Learn More

Mandalay Bay

(The Strip)

Mandalay Bay

MGM Resorts International


Delano Las Vegas | Luxor 


Nightclub Ratings & Reviews HOB Foundation Room (Mandalay Bay)

5 Stars Heineken Whyte August 06, 2012

Went there with my girlfriend and it was a great way to start our evening. This place has a chill vibe with a great view.

5 Stars Bobby December 05, 2010

That sucks for whoever had to pay 2500! I paid 20 bucks for me and my girl to get in. Great view and not too crowded. Can't wait to go back!

5 Stars LVSPARKY November 02, 2010

WOW! What a view! Had a great time here with friends! Men, proper footwear please.

1 Star Daniel September 09, 2010

Wife and I just visited tonight (Wednesday). Elevator entrance was packed. 20minute wait. They advertised free champagne for ladies til 12:30 am, but by 10:30 had run out. $10 cover each and $10 drinks. Barely any standing room, EVERY couch was "reserved" and they had Napoleon Dynamite on every tv screen. Ripoff if u ask me. We stayed for about 45 minutes.

5 Stars MikeE April 24, 2010

I used to tip my way in here back when it was a members only club, but now it's even better open to the public. The incredible view is topped only by the chill vibe created by the distinct decor. I love this place and still think it's one of Vegas's best kept secrets even if the word is out--other than Monday nights, you can expect plush seating, quiet music, and great conversation.

5 Stars Seahwks February 23, 2010

Great venue for live bands. Went to the Steel Panther show, AWESOME! If you are a fan of 80's metal or just want to have a great night do not miss this band.

5 Stars Mark W from Chicago June 20, 2009

This venue is fantastic. It is about the size of a standing room only club with seats. Not a bad seat in the place & everything feels very close to the stage. I saw Daniel Tosh there and he was amazing. I can only imagine what a band is like.

5 Stars Captain Wahala April 11, 2009

The best view and hang out in town. The membership is worth every penny! I go there every chance I get.

0 Stars TimmTimm April 10, 2005

The Foundation Room in AMAZING. I have met Leann Rhimes, Ben Afleck, Bette Midler and Kenny Chesney there. It is the best place to party and star watch .... litterally. The Balcony offers the BEST view of the strip. I wish everyone could experience "Foundation" .... but unfortunately it is members only.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User November 10, 2004

by far the best place in vegas, ive been a member for 2 years now. it is a great upscale club with no rifraf.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User October 15, 2004

if you can afford the $2,500 membership, this is the place to relax and enjoy, the staff is very friendly, the food is great and the view is outstanding.I am a proud member of the club ..great place.. bill@tixx.com

0 Stars Hunter June 03, 2003

This place rocks. On the top floor of the building, the best view of the city I've ever seen (kills the Strat)... Sweet bar, lots of carved wood... Too bad the membership is expensive because I could get used to hanging out here... Apparently some Mandalay Bay suite packages come with access to the Foundation Room... Really a great time up here.