Learn More

Paris Las Vegas

(The Strip)

Paris Las Vegas

Caesars Entertainment


Bellagio | Bally's 


Nightclub Ratings & Reviews Napoleon's Piano Bar (Paris Las Vegas)

5 Stars Bryce April 19, 2012

Best show! Bought seats to sit off in the right corner and then was asked to be apart of the show and then our seats were upgraded. If your a percussionist, I would recommend this show!

5 Stars Amy January 30, 2012

We always go here when visiting Vegas. It's a fantastic time!!

5 Stars Las Vegas for Cheap January 12, 2011

Great show. If you like instrumental or percussion music at all you need to see this. For people who don't understand music the show still has plenty of comic relief without talking. There is always something crazy going on and I would for sure go again.

4 Stars Graham December 10, 2010

The guys are hilarious and creepy in equal measure. A unique experience. Recommended

5 Stars Vegasbab September 25, 2010

My favorite piano bar in all of Vegas. The crowd is a bit older, but the music and vibe is always a blast

3 Stars Capri Vegas August 22, 2010

This room is gorgeous; as soon as I saw it i wanted to go in. Problem is, and this might apply to many piano bars these days, the music is quite amplified, which i find distracts from the ambiance. If that doesn't bother you, add 2 stars.

5 Stars Lori August 16, 2010

Favorite place to go in Vegas. Always fun and entertaining.

5 Stars Mason August 14, 2010

Great place to grab a drink and listen to fun renditions of popular rock songs from the past 60 years.

5 Stars JNTx3 July 25, 2010

Fabulous little piano bar, especially in the slow season. Highly recommend!!!