Learn More

New York New York

(The Strip)

New York New York

MGM Resorts International


MGM Grand | Excalibur | Tropicana 


Nightclub Ratings & Reviews Nine Fine Irishmen (New York New York)

4 Stars Erin November 21, 2013

Tuesday night band was pretty terrible. But service and and drinks were good so we went back and gave it a second try. Regular band wa great.

4 Stars Cody May 27, 2013

Been here several times in past trips and have always enjoyed myself. Great selection of beers and Irish pub fare but on this trip was given a comp so decided to splurge a bit and had the ribeye. Very pleasant surprise. Wife had the Shepard's Pie and really enjoyed it. Will keep coming back!!!

4 Stars Scotty221 April 20, 2013

Good beer. Good Music. Very cool atmosphere. Will definitely go back.

2 Stars kurt June 27, 2012

get real almost 7 dollars for non alcholic drink, my wife and I would of sat have 3 or 4 drinks but at that price that's ridiculous. cool bar on the inside, I don't care if it's new york, vegas or milwaukee get real.

4 Stars Lisa February 18, 2012

I highly recommend the happy hour from 2-5 pm. Select drafts $5 and appetizers $6. Wait staff was friendly and a great way to relax a bit.

1 Star John May 09, 2011

Just what the world needs, another fake-ass "authentic" Irish pub. Terrible food, adequate service, LAME band. If you like generic "Irish" music, food and ambience, and have never actually been to Ireland or seen a real Irishman or heard real Irish music, you might be able to tolerate this dump.

5 Stars Scott J January 04, 2011

Fun, casual pub. The house band Ri Ra is great. Make sure you come when they are playing.

4 Stars Boat February 23, 2010

Went there last September - a good fun place for a night out. Great band on when we were there. Didn't try the grub but it looked good!

4 Stars Cody January 31, 2010

Very authentic for a Vegas location. Excellent selection of Irish beers and liquors. Bands play actual Celtic music and menu is full of traditional Irish pub fare. Outside patio is great and offers nice view. Well done.

4 Stars Sid February 26, 2009

Great place great food service and assorment of drinks and liq. I am not a club person anymore so this was fun and if I was still single would be a great place to meet a women.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User May 11, 2006

$7 for a beer. No place to sit. Snob bartenders. 7-11, anyone?

0 Stars RateVegas.com User June 10, 2005

Was in there on a Monday night. They have "The Bridies" there on Monday and the band is a hoot! Drank a lot of beer, ate their food and sang their songs. Very fun!

0 Stars Hunter September 09, 2004

A popular place, this is free of the ultra trendy crowd you find in so many other Las Vegas night spots.

0 Stars choum February 21, 2004

Love the atmoshpere. Very good beer.