Learn More

The Rio

(Off-Strip)

The Rio

Caesars Entertainment Corp.


The Palms 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews All American Bar & Grille (The Rio)

2 Stars GEF July 14, 2013

Ate here the past 3 nights cause I'm playing in WSOP and my buddies wanna go here on dinner break. Day 1 - NY Strip - avg for Ponderosa. Horrible for $34. Day 2 meatloaf. Avg for TV dinner. Bad for restaurant. Day 3 prime rib - not bad. Scampers appetizer is very good.

4 Stars Christopher January 23, 2012

Sat at the bar had a bowl of their chili and an order of angus sliders. The chili was surprisingly good. Sliders were decent - three sliders plus a good helping of waffle fries for about $11. Bar staff were very attentive and comped my drinks because I was playing their lousy 7/5 JoB and they took pity on me.

4 Stars Mike M April 05, 2011

This is one of my usual stops in Vegas. The burgers are great and the wings are awesome!

1 Star Jane Public March 22, 2011

Bad food n service, pls go else where. I have known 3 Ppl to get sic here from food as well as a couple at the Rio Sea Food buffet

0 Stars Steve August 17, 2010

Lousy late night breakfast and service

5 Stars Lance May 17, 2010

Stayed there a week during the swop final. Ate here about 5 times. Great burgers and good service, steak sandwich was amazing. Good steaks too!

3 Stars Bill May 15, 2010

Just your typical low to medium grade wholesale food. Definitely not worth what they are charging.

4 Stars Steve September 10, 2009

Great place for lunch. Good burgers and a nice sports motif.

5 Stars Steve L June 09, 2009

Ate here numerous times during our stay at the rio. Everytime we left 100% satisfied!

1 Star Fred from NC March 03, 2009

Cool, rubbery French fries, a small overpriced (for what you get) and characterless BLT, and my favorite amber beer being out of stock made this little joint a total bust for me. Will not go back. Would not recommend. Unless you think a very simple and basic hamburger served with terrible French fries is haute cuisine, stay away.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User March 24, 2006

Probably the best food I had all trip!!! Service was awesome. I have never seen beer come with garnish before (a pretzel)... cool eh?

0 Stars RateVegas.com User February 23, 2006

The steaks here were good if not better than Delmonico at the Venetian!

0 Stars RateVegas.com User June 20, 2005

Ate here about 1:00 in the morning so wasn't crowded. Food was good and the service was great.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User October 09, 2004

Damn good food!

0 Stars jakedduck February 22, 2004


0 Stars lzcutter May 28, 2003

The All American Bar & Grill offers both sit down service and dining in the bar. On the weekends and during peak conventions, it can be very crowded. Reservations are recommended. If you are a Platinum or higher player, they will try to accomodate you as quickly as they can. The food is basic meat and potatos but done very well. Price range is moderate to high in terms of dollars asked. The menu offers Prime Rib, steak, hamburgers and fish. The portions are good sized for their price. There is seating upstairs for those that want a break from the din in the dining area. The wine list is very good.