Learn More

The D Las Vegas

(Off-Strip)

The D Las Vegas

Derek Stevens


Four Queens | Fremont 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Andiamo Steakhouse (The D Las Vegas)

5 Stars Marcie November 15, 2014

We went there to celebrate my birthday. We ordered table-side Caesar salads and Filet Mignons. The salad was the best I've ever had. If there was any fault, it would be that it was too big. But, the dressing was delicious. The filet was cooked to perfection. And the seasoning/flavoring added to the meat, not covering it up. Our waiter was very knowledgeable and the atmosphere of the place was wonderfully old-school Vegas! I'm very glad that we picked this place to celebrate!

3 Stars Donnymac November 07, 2014

This was my fourth time eating here and not sure we are in a hurry to return. We loved it the first three times. This time the service was still top notch, the wedge salad was amazing but both pasta dishes were not good. The agnolotti was way too salty and the bolognese was bland and the pasta was overcooked. I hope it was just an off night but we will be hard pressed to return with all the great options now in the Fremont area

5 Stars Hunter October 22, 2014

This place continues to be epic. Had the prime rib special and it was perfect. Service was accommodating but not over the top. Would return anytime.

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark October 04, 2014

Wow. I had heard this place rivals strip steakhouses but I didn't believe it. I was wrong. Service is as amazing as CUT @Palazzo, ambiance as intimate and classic as Tender @Luxor and the steak was almost as good as STK @Cosmopolitan. Amazing in-house steak sauce & Miguel is one of the best servers I've ever had in my life. Do yourself a favor and experience this place.

5 Stars Kyle Jexcrllent May 12, 2014

Excellent food at reasonable prices.

5 Stars John Herman April 07, 2014

Excellent service and excellent food. Even if you're a strip person it is worth coming down here for Andiamo alone.

5 Stars Hunter October 20, 2013

I'd read a bunch of great reviews but Andiamo bested them. The food was incredible, the service was great. I had a ribeye that was amazing. I'd eat here anytime and put it up next to any Strip joint.

5 Stars Hunter October 20, 2013

Holy shit. So good. Seriously. One of the best meals I've has in as long as I can remember.

5 Stars Rob skyyontherocks July 29, 2013

Flat out the best dining experience of the trip and in recent memory of past trips. They handled a table of 9 with smooth efficiency and grace. I am kicking myself for not remembering the name of our wait staff, but they were politely amusing, charming, and on top of their game. The food was awesome and the portions were more than enough. If you are a fan of veal, the Osso Bucco was epic. The lobster baked ziti also impressed as did the perfectly prepared Calamari and Banana Pepper/Sausage appetizers. Nicely done.

5 Stars Gordon June 19, 2013

Everything I expect a classy Las Vegas Steakhouse to be. Very Elegant setting, tucked in a corner of the second level. Possibly one of the better meals I have had in my 44 years. Side dish's are family style. So if dining solo as I, your going to waste an enormous amount of food. And it's too good to waste! Find a new friend, anyone really. It's a steakhouse that deserves your consideration. Even if your staying on the strip

5 Stars Rex Cooper June 12, 2013

Wonderful experience! Best steak we've ever had in Vegas and we've been coming here since 1996. Todd was our waiter, very personable and attentive. This place brings dining downtown to a new level. Thanks Derek Stevens!

4 Stars Bluestorm2000 March 12, 2013

Excellent addition to the transformation of The D. Great ambience, good food and good service. I had the salmon and crab cake special. Very tasty. Definitely worth a look for an upscale dining experience downtown.