Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas



Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill (Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas)

5 Stars Brandon March 03, 2013

The meso soup was awesome. The sushi was great. The fried chicken was good. I think I was expecting superman level friend chicken but it was good. One of the best meals of our trip.

4 Stars Melinda January 04, 2013

Sake was very over priced. Expected a larger selection of sushi rolls. Did get the beef fried rice & it was delicious.

4 Stars Navin R May 09, 2012

Nestled in a quiet corner of the building, the setting was pretty cool. Service was good (not great)--attentive but not personable. The food was very good, but not entirely memorable. I won't need to return, believing that there are other, better sushi places to go in Vegas.

5 Stars Jon January 07, 2012

Best sushi I have ever eaten. We had a party of6 and had the sampler . Each item was fresh and delicious.

4 Stars Gira December 07, 2011

Great sushi. Get the sampler.

3 Stars Chefmike February 28, 2011

Good not great , I have better sushi at a better price. I had an app, 2 rolls , dessert and a glass of wine over $100 . Would not go back

5 Stars Brett February 17, 2011

Fork dropping sensational. The food was perfect, fresh, and prepared wonderfully. Awesome! We loved every minute.

1 Star Vegasbab January 09, 2011

I was so excited to eat here because I had heard rave reviews about the one in NY. The service was slow (granted this was during CES & probably the first time the place was full) & they didn't apologize for it. Sushi was served before apps. And the food was all around subpar - miso cod, multiple tuna rolls, yellowtail tartare, scallops, etc. I'll stick with Koi or Yellowtail for Strip sushi as this place didn't even come close to them from food to service to atmosphere, all around blah.