Learn More

Caesars Palace

(The Strip)

Caesars Palace

Caesars Entertainment Corp.


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Cheesecake Factory (Caesars Palace)

5 Stars DnlVgs May 06, 2015

When in the USA you have to visit here! To go to this one is even better because if you are here you are in Vegas!!

5 Stars Diana Clarke July 12, 2013

Amazing as always, portions are huge so I would recommend not having a starter. Iv never had room for cheesecake but its because the food is so good I have to finish it then I never have room, although u can take it away. Prices are also so good for what you get.

4 Stars Carol June 29, 2013

June 2, 2013. I had only been to a Cheesecake Factory once other time, so I was looking forward to going again. The food was great. Had the Steak Diane & Creamy Shrimp Scampi. It was delicious. The only downside to this restaurant is its location. You have to walk and walk and walk through the casino, the shops, the Forum shops and had to ask directions to get to it if you go through the front of Caesars. We did ask an employee for a short cut to an exit from an employee which led us to the outside smoke area for employees when we were leaving which cut down a lot of the walking to get out which really helped.

5 Stars Wendy June 06, 2013

Went back here for dinner, this place was excellent, service was really good, and the food was excellent, well cooked and as requested. Nothing seemed to be a problem for the server when I asked for special dietary request.

5 Stars Wendy June 03, 2013

Just went to try the cheesecake, it was awesome. Really good value.

4 Stars Jeff April 29, 2013

Good service and great food as expected from this chain. I would recommend choosing to sit inside the restaurant rather than out front in the mall. If the show in the mall starts during your meal, you cannot have a conversation for its duration: perhaps 10 min. You cannot see the show since it faces the other way. I assume the interior if the restaurant is quieter.

4 Stars Chris October 18, 2012

Great service and very wide ranging menu. Yes it's standard fare but it's done very well. And then you get to the cheesecake...Mmm...the cheesecake. Worth a trip just for a piece of that. Good value for money too

5 Stars Vegas Mate User October 02, 2012

DELICIOUS! Went there for cheesecake and was amazed with all the different kinds! We were not disappointed. Service was excellent and the cheesecake was the best!

3 Stars BordFan September 05, 2012

It's Cheesecake Factory, and it's what you would expect. Do not see Penny from Big Bang Theory anywhere.

5 Stars Cindy August 07, 2012

This place is consistently good. The food is fab, hugh menu, good prices, decent portions & the strawberry shortcake is unbelievable.

5 Stars Jesica August 03, 2012

The wait was reasonable, and the gumbo was fantastic. The server really went out of his way to make my birthday visit special. I would definitely visit again.

2 Stars Darren L. May 16, 2012

Had dinner. Queue to get in. Food ok but nothing special. Won't return, unless for dessert

5 Stars Karen April 23, 2012

Amazing cheesecake!!!! Great service good food no complaints defiantly will go back.

4 Stars Anto28 September 11, 2011

Often busy but what Cheesecake Factory isn't? The wait is actually usually shorter than the mall location at home. Standard Cheesecake Factory food. Avoid sitting out front if you don't want to be annoyed by the animatronic show.

5 Stars Mel July 10, 2011

Often busy but has a wide variety on the menu. If you have a party that can't agree on what to eat, this is the place for you. Don't have time to wait? You can grab your meal to go or just order a piece of the many cheesecakes they have and a fork. We grabbed a quick dessert before heading into the Celine concert. Great little indulgence!

5 Stars Rachel February 26, 2011

A really busy place and quite hard to find. Cheesecake is lovely though and it's def worth the visit! Snickers cheesecake mmmmm

4 Stars Graham December 10, 2010

Friendly service but a little chaotic. Wide selection of foods to choose from. Dessert portions are humungous!

4 Stars JG November 14, 2010

Fantastic waiter, extensive menu, fairly good food, huge portions, great deserts!

3 Stars D3wayne October 17, 2010

I've eaten here a few times. If you have a large party that are picky eaters. They will all be able to find something from the phone book sized menu. I've had great service. And completely horrible service. It's always busy, long waits. I won't make a special trip. But if you've never eaten at cheesecake factory might be worth a trip.

0 Stars D September 09, 2010

Huge portions and a huge menu !! Great food but poor service ! Good if u don't wanna spend a ton of money too !

5 Stars Mr&MrsCorlett September 06, 2010

YUM! Saved up a day's hunger to go here and still had to leave half my sandwich and order my cheesecake to go! Food was delicious, portions huge and great value for money, and excellent service (pleasant but not too in your face). Will definately go back.

0 Stars S and A June 05, 2010

The cheesecake is awesome! However the mains weren't great. The portions were massive and even though I only eat half of my main I was so full that I couldn't eat all of the delicious cheesecake. There is a vegetarian pasta option and pizza which will help vegies as there is not a lot of choice in Vegas.

4 Stars Rev Ross April 16, 2010

Great as always remember not to eat for a few days before you go!!

4 Stars Jaime March 31, 2010

We always love eating at the cheesecake factory if there is one where ever we travel. The menu is huge and they give u large portions and the food is delicious. Of course the cheesecake is also delicious my favorite is the lemon rasberry

5 Stars Sarah Louise March 29, 2010

A complete must especially for the overseas traveller. The bread alone is divine!!!!! I adore this place

5 Stars Oscar February 23, 2010

Best place!

3 Stars Sara January 06, 2010

One of the best Cheesecake Factories.

5 Stars Svafr January 02, 2010

I love the place!!! A MUST everytime we go to Vegas!! Great place to go in between or after shopping in the Forum.. Raspberry lemonade is my fave drink, menu selection fantastic! Highly recomend

5 Stars Phil Guest October 25, 2009

Always a must when we visit Vegas - you must save room for the (rightly) legendary cheesecakes but it's difficult with such a range of attractive starters and entrees. Also gets high marks for friendly, attentive waiting staff.

5 Stars Reid October 04, 2009

Our favourite place to eat in Vegas and well worth the walk from the belagio where we stayed. The cheesecakes are simply stunning. Had some lovely pasta dishes here too. Friendly quick service. Inteligent que system will have you seated in no time. Good times.

5 Stars Jan and Nicky August 28, 2009

By far the best value for your money in Vegas. We can recommend the CCF for every meal - huge portions and leftovers will be boxed to take with you. Not much room left for the cheesecakes though. We thoroughly enjoyed every visit - and we made quite a few during our trip. Cannot fault it at all.

4 Stars Terri July 18, 2009

Great food, great price. We know we can always get food at the Cheesecake Factory.

4 Stars Mark W from Chicago June 14, 2009

This is just a very good restaurant chain. Good food, good portions.

5 Stars Bdi May 24, 2009

Favorite reasturant by far

5 Stars Andi May 06, 2009

Very fast service for as busy as it was. The Shepards Pie was the best I have ever had. The friends I was there with insisted on "helping" me eat it. They loved it too! Looking foreward to the next Vegas trip so I can have some more. Great job!

0 Stars RateVegas.com User June 23, 2005

Visited 14th June for Lunch
We always visit here each time we are in Vegas – and it never disappoints.
This time we had Texas Egg Rolls and Crab Cakes – and both were superb.
The food always seems fresher and more tasty that other similar places – and its always well presented.
Service excellent – and the seating upstairs is a good bet to avoid the noise from the Atlantis show from the Forum Shoppes.
There’s usually a wait for a table here – but they give you a ticket – so you can go and look around the shops while you wait – and the wait is definitely well worth it!

0 Stars RateVegas.com User April 04, 2005

I visited the Cheesecake Factory last week with my two teenage daughters (from England) and I loved the choice of menu (being vegetarian) and was surprised by the value for money there. Also because there had been a problem the first night with my pot pie lid and the second night with my daughter's pizza we got excellent service and a reduced bill. The chef came out to talk to us and explained why the problems had occurred. I shall certainly return when I can.
Kath Riley

0 Stars roberti805 March 24, 2004

Typical Cheescake Factory Faire with large portions, good food and good dessert. As with all CCF's the wait to get in can be long and the service slow at times. If you don't mind waiting or there is not a long wait give it a try it really is good.