Learn More

Paris Las Vegas

(The Strip)

Paris Las Vegas

Caesars Entertainment


Bellagio | Bally's 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Eiffel Tower (Paris Las Vegas)

4 Stars Jeremy e May 17, 2012

Went in February for my birthday. Both the food and service was excellent. The food is French and pricy so if you are only going for the fountain view you may be better off going someplace cheaper.

5 Stars Joe C July 09, 2011

Top notch for everything, lobster app was amazing, beef Wellington was cooked perfectly

1 Star Shane Charles May 15, 2011

Crap crap crap. View was good though but the food and service was crap. By the way, did I mention it was crap. Don't waste your money on the food as it's crap Instead, simply cross the road and watch the fountain view for free. Sorry but this place is crap!

5 Stars Casey May 01, 2011

Outstanding view of water show at bellagio! Great food and romantic!

0 Stars Goon29 October 29, 2010

Much like the Stratosphere, the Eiffel Tower is probably worth doing if you are in the area. The ride is expensive, but does give a great view from the center strip. Cool to see the Bellagio fountains from up there as well.

5 Stars Michael M September 05, 2010

Had our wedding reception here and it was amazing. Food was unbelievable and service was fantastic. Absolutely awesome !!!

2 Stars Darren L. June 05, 2010

Overpriced tourist trap. Had an 8pm reservation but had to wait nearly 40minutes for our table, always being told just another 5 minutes. Food was ok but nothing special and certainly not for the price. For a great view of the bellagio fountains and a great meal go to Prime at Bellagio.

2 Stars Stu April 27, 2010

Amazing food & view but far too expensive. Also be carefully if there are 5 or more of you in your party as they automatically add an 18 % service charge which can add up to a rather large nasty suprise if your not expecting it!

5 Stars Jaclyn April 04, 2010

We reserved a window seat for 2 with a view of the Bellagio Fountains for 7:15 on a Wednesday night via open table. The sunset view was magnificent and the fountain show really added to the romantic experience.

We were taken to the restaurant from a specialty elevator that arrives in the kitchen. We were escorted to the table on arrival and greeted by our waiter and sommelier, both friendly and knowledgeable. They have an enormous selection of French wine and even had several bottles from St. Emilion, our favorite region. There is plenty of American wine on the menu as well for those that prefer it, but our area is sadly lacking in French importers and distributors so we took advantage of the selection and overpaid for a bottle from Château Figeac.

My husband started with the cold foie gras with duck prosciutto and fig compote while I opted for the almond dusted sea scallops with potato galette and tarragon. After an in depth discussion with our server, he chose the roasted rack of lamb with tarragon jus over the rabbit loin, and I passed on the veal medallions in favor of the duck two ways with wild rice, braised turnips, and sauce aigre doux. Duck leg fried in duck fat with medium-rare, crispy duck breast - on a bad day I imagine this dish to feel better! We made the mistake of ordering sauteed mushrooms and garlic spinach - they were delicious, but we could not manage more than a couple of bites as the appetizer and dinner portions were so generous.

Of course, that did not stop us from ordering the chocolate souffle or sampling from the array of petit fours that came with the bill. The ticket came to just under $300 with tip and we felt the 2-hour experience was well worth the price.

The service was impeccable and we found the entire atmosphere romantic, but keep in mind that this is a European set up and thus tables are much closer together than the typical American may be used to. You can have a quiet conversation amidst the din of the restaurant, but you will be seated nearly back-to-back with another patron if you have a window seat. Circular platform booths are also available but the view is not as spectacular.

5 Stars Chris March 31, 2010

My wife and I dined (since the word ate would sound pedestrian for that place) here after our wedding. We both decided on the Chef's tasting menu on our waiter's advice. Despite what you would think about classic gourmet French cuisine portions, we were both grateful as the sixth (dessert) course was served. The food was incredible, and more than enough in quantity. The service was even more impeccable. Be sure to make a reservation and tell them it's a special event (if it is), as we were given a table with an incredible view of the Bellagio and that section of the strip. We can't recommend this dining experience enough.

4 Stars Big daddy March 30, 2010

Ate breakfast here very good food and wait staff

5 Stars Andy January 04, 2010

Had Sunday brunch here. Food was delicious and the service was excellent. We were so impressed we asked our waiter if we could book for the evening as we were leaving the next day. He spoke to the lady who takes the bookings who promptly thumbed in the diection of the front desk and shouted "they can go to the desk and book". Needless to say we told our waiter we weren't coming for dinner after this display of rudeness. He said he understood and that the appropriate people would be told! Food fantastic, waiters and somelier attentive and helpful, woman taking bookings unprofessinal and rude. Would eat ttere again despite this, however.

5 Stars Cazuk October 09, 2009

We visited for our silver wedding celebration, the staff were very attentive, gave us a lovely table with the fantastic view of the Bellagio. The chocolate martini was the best I have tasted. The food was beautiful and perfect and we had the best rose wine I have ever had. All in all a fantastic experience for that special occasion. Not a cheap evening but you get what you pay for. Excellent and would recommend.

5 Stars Tori September 24, 2009

Had dinner here after my wedding was amazing - great food service and view - a great to celebrate something special.

5 Stars RJB August 21, 2009

I had a fantastic meal here. We were given a seat at the window with a spactacular view. Our waiter was named Oscar and was outsdandind. Friendly, knowledgable, & very gracious. The service was exceptional & our meals were winderful. I thought the portions were the perfect size also. My party was delighted with our experience here and we would highly recommend it. None of us are fans of French cuisine either so we were pleasantly suprised. Just go.....you'll love it!

2 Stars Ashley Taylor August 20, 2009

Great scenary. But food was awful along with service. Tried to upsell everything.

4 Stars Mark W from Chicago June 20, 2009

I am normally not a fan of upscale food & went here reluctantly. However, this place actually has some food for people like me with a very plain palete. Of course they dress it up to fit the theme but still good. Now, let me be clear there is still a lot of things I would never put in my mouth but I think that is why I liked it. My wife, who is something of a foody, and I could eat here and eat what we wanted. Great portions also.

5 Stars MacPhoenix June 09, 2009

Order the dessert soufflé when you order your meal, because it takes a half hour to prepare, and it is a warm, soft cloud of a soufflé in flavors like pistachio and banana. The wine list is top notch as to be expected, and many excellent wine are available by the glass. Even fracophobes will find excellent dishes here

5 Stars Silvester Pucher- Phoenix Az November 15, 2008

The Best Chocolate- Martini in Town !!!...

0 Stars bis July 03, 2008

I dined with 10 friends celebraing a birthday. Being a lifelong resident of New York Ciy, my expectations were high and usually not met in Las Vegas. The Food and Service was outstanding. The perfectly prepared Foi Grais, the fresh seafood, and the mouth watering desserts that came with a candle for the birthday. It was the most wonderful meal I have had in Vegas in some 20 years. Oh yes, when I had a moment to to break away from the fantastic food and friends, I thought, what a nice view.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User February 11, 2006

I was very pleased with my experience at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant. I made the reservation for an anniversary dinner a month before my trip to Vegas. I was seated with an amazing view of the Bellagio lake/fountain show. The waiting staff was very attentive, providing top notch service. The food was fabulous. The only downside of the evening: this restaurant doesn't provide a very intimate atmosphere. The view is great but due to the restaurants open design, it was quite loud. I would recommend giving it a try. Be warned: dinner for two with drinks will run almost $300. It's the price one must pay for top dining in the entertainment capital of the world.

0 Stars DenverDiva May 27, 2004

I experienced no negative attitude from the staff. We have a lovely fountain view and we took our time and enjoyed the meal, without feeling rushed. The food was very well done but with little on the presentation side. It was pricey but all in all, worht it. OUr martinis were, however, almost the same price as our entree's.

0 Stars sdcdsland March 06, 2003

Food here was average - too average for the high price. The service was the worst I've had in Vegas. On the plus side, the view of the Bellagio fountains was outstanding. Go to Seasons at Ballys for top notch food & service.

0 Stars RateVegas User July 12, 2001

Amazingly bad attitude from the staff. We have dined at far nicer places at far more reasonable prices. A sentry was posted to keep an steely eye on our table of ten. The steely eye spent most of the time giving us disapproving looks. We got up near the end of the meal to watch the Bellagio fountains and nearly horrified the staff. The restaurant was empty bar us but when I asked the head waiter if we could sing a happy birthday to our friend he replied 'we don't do that here.' Tips were included in the bill so we refused to leave any extra. The biggest snobs in Vegas in a restaurant that simply didn't justify the attitude!

0 Stars RateVegas User July 12, 2001

Could I have another beer please???

I'm sorry sir I am the wine waiter?

An upmarket version of Planet hollywood.

0 Stars RateVegas User May 17, 2001

What a rip! You could have twice the variety and twice the quality at Mardi Gras!

0 Stars RateVegas User May 17, 2001

Listen. If I wanted attitude, I'd have taken my wife with me!

0 Stars RateVegas User May 17, 2001

Such snobs and over priced. Listen folks.... you ARE NOT actually Paris!

0 Stars RateVegas User December 04, 2000

In addition to the excellent food and service we received during
our dinner on October 22, 2000, the views are wonderful (primarily Strip view, with a focus on the Bellagio fountain show). Our meal was among the top three we have ever had in Las Vegas. WARNING: It's expensive. Our dinner, including a good bottle of wine, and tip, was $315.00, but we thought it was worth it.