Learn More

Caesars Palace

(The Strip)

Caesars Palace

Caesars Entertainment Corp.


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Guy Savoy (Caesars Palace)

5 Stars Jane Public November 03, 2014

I have been here twice.I loved it hands down!!! Best French restaurant in town. There wine list is like a phone book. Worth the money!!

5 Stars Maxc December 21, 2012

Eccezionale! Cibo ottimo, Carta dei Vini molto ben fornita! Servizio impeccabile! Anche se un po caro, ne vale assolutamente la pena...consigliatissimo!

5 Stars Bluestorm2000 June 30, 2012

Superb food, with the price tag to match. This place richly deserves all it's awards. They don't have a wine list, they have a wine directory, which is well worth a thorough read. My meal took 3 hours to eat, so don't be in a hurry if you are eating from one of the chef's set menus. Eat early or stay up late, as this food takes some digesting! Definitely up there with Twist at Mandarin Oriental and Joel Roebuchon at MGM Grand. Highly recommended.

5 Stars Jon July 01, 2011

Yep, excellent

5 Stars Brooke June 03, 2010

Absolutely mindblowing. Astonishing cuisine that is capable of not only opening your palate, but also your mind. Six, out of a possible Five Stars for Guy Savoy.

5 Stars David December 20, 2009

This is by far the best restaurant in the United States. Having dined at Per Se, Daniel, French Laundry, and Jean-Georges, I can easily say that Guy Savoy is at the top of my list.

5 Stars Anonymous October 23, 2009

THE greatest dining experience of my life!

5 Stars Anonymous March 07, 2009

Next to Joel Robuchon, quite possibly one of the best restaurants in the US.

0 Stars mike August 12, 2007

Great restaurant - but it's at Caesars, not P.H.