Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas



Restaurant Ratings & Reviews The Henry (Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas)

1 Star Jane Public November 03, 2014

Ok so I was a little touched both times when I visited. The first time I remember having skinny fries...SWEAR. The 2nd time the male server brings out these fat steak fries which seriously needed to be cooked some more. I was disappointed at the service and I did point it out,nothing was done on the bill. Its just another version of a 24 HR Denny's just different decor.Its very loud surrounding the Henry as it faces a major gaming area with dancers on stages. Seeing the pretty ladies was the best part of my time at the Henry. I need to find another 24 hr place in Cosmo to eat....uhhhhhhh

4 Stars Andrico June 23, 2013

Great food and atmosphere at. Reasonable price.

4 Stars Carl and Aimée June 13, 2013

We stopped here for Breakfast as we were up pretty early from our flight. We ordered grapefruit juice and an orange juice, both freshly squeezed. Really refreshing. I had the short rib Benedict, Aimee had the whole grain waffles. She mentioned her waffles looked too much, but as she started to eat them they were so light. My Benedict was great too, the poached egg was perfect.

4 Stars Brandon March 03, 2013

Had the ham and cheese and steak and cheese. Both were very good, the fries were very good. The truffle tattor tots were not our favorite but if you like truffle you will enjoy them.

4 Stars Matthew Lambert February 04, 2013

Chicken Pot Pie was fantastic for the fifth time.

3 Stars Bob Smith May 06, 2012

Okay, not great. We weren't expecting 5 star cuisine, so we weren't disappointed. The mac and cheese appetizer was tasty, my chicken pot pie was hot but not especially memorable and my wife said her steak was very good, but there was zero presentation. It was literally a piece of meat on a plain white plate with no garnish of any kind. Actually, come to think of it, that serves as a reasonable description of The Henry. Good, not great, with no real ornamentation.

5 Stars Mike Cannon April 25, 2012

Great omelettes here and my wife loved the crab Benedict. Our favorite breakfast spot, and they do great late night as well.

5 Stars Desmond Shaw April 21, 2012

Fantastic! Beautiful space and very well appointed..."The Henry" was probably the best breakfast I've ever had! 5 dollars for a small glass a juice was a slight turn off, as was a rather aloof waiter, but service speed and presentation were impeccable!

4 Stars Sixstud December 04, 2011

My fiancée enjoyed the all-day breakfast, and I felt that my Henry burger was bloody good, but get the truffle-oil tater tots, they are better than the fries

5 Stars Thomas November 04, 2011

Sit at the bar and get The Henry breakfast. Best breakfast in Las Vegas IMHO. Better even than The Mansion. I eat breakfast here every time I come to town. I can't comment on their other culinary offerings, but the breakfast is served ALL day! Woot!

4 Stars 360 Vegas Mark August 23, 2011

Food was great, service was spotty, awesome at times, non existent at others, enjoyed the Henry breakfast, bacon was amazing.

4 Stars sageblue June 15, 2011

We had breakfast here and had a good meal of basic staples as well as their ridiculously good braised short rib benedict. However, toward the end of our meal, the server disappeared -- we literally never saw her again. Other than that, a strong meal.

3 Stars Oxford April 29, 2011

Food was good service was apalling! To top it off they were't even busy! No one asked if our food was fine or even asked if we would care for anything else.

5 Stars goon29 April 01, 2011

I went to the Henry a number of times during my last stay at Cosmo, and didn't get a bad meal once. Service was generally really good. Location is cool as well right across from Bond. Try the Chicken Apple Sausage at breakfast... very good!

4 Stars Trevor C January 03, 2011

Overall a good place for a late night bite. Opted to sit at the bar as the wait was around half hour - was pretty busy in there! Service wasn't very good considering our server was right in front of us yet didn't seem to want to chat (or take our order). My fiancé had her drink sitting on the back bar for a good 5 minutes after it was made before someone brought it. When the food came it was very wow for a 24 hour grub grab. Overall the shortcomings in service were forgivable and the food was great! Once it's established it will be the place to be at 4am!

4 Stars Matthew Lambert December 30, 2010

Great atmosphere with the music over flowing from Right next door. I asked the hostess if they were open, and her response was that they were always open. Then I realized that this was their 24 restaurant. I was very surprised how nice it was, since I had been used to the 24 hour cafes at other places that offer Denny's type food for those late nighters. I thought The Henry was a completely new direction in the open always class. Instead of a "place to go to since most others are closed" , I felt it was more like a place I would be worried " I hope I can get in". Had the chicken pot pie and enjoyed it. Drinks were elegant and strong. Service was attentive and accommodating.

5 Stars mike_ch December 19, 2010

Great views of Bond and the city outside from a plush 24 hour room. Service was attentive and the food is delicious. Recommending the tater tots cooked with truffle oil if you have a sandwich. Newspapers stocked in the dining room, added to your bill, is a brilliant idea. Some of the city's free weeklies are also available to read.

5 Stars TBONE December 18, 2010

Excellent Bloody Mary's made with garlic fused vodka...chicken pot pie was perfect on a cold night in Vegas!