Learn More

Paris Las Vegas

(The Strip)

Paris Las Vegas

Caesars Entertainment


Bellagio | Bally's 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Hexx Kitchen and Bar (Paris Las Vegas)

5 Stars K January 13, 2014

Excellent meal. Great ambiance. Delicious drinks and food. We wished we had room for deserts. Those looked amazing.

4 Stars Marah March 10, 2013

Expensive, but cool! Me and my two girlfriends went out and each got a goblet. So good! 36 bucks a goblet, but if you have the money, it's a great drink to try!

1 Star Eve March 02, 2013

This was our second time at the this restaurant we were there when they first opened the food at this time was good. Do not know what happens but my steak was scotched and tasted like it was burnt my husbands sandwich was dry and also not very good. Service was slow even when the floor manager came over all they wanted to offer for a bad meal was a free desert. No other compensation very disappointing after the 1st time we eat there will not recommend for any of our friends who will vacation in Las Vegas.

2 Stars johnvic December 26, 2012

Meh. I had eggs over easy with sausage. It was better at the Chophouse & Brewery at McCarren!

5 Stars Diane November 06, 2012

Amazing food wait time great even after a show 10 minutes tops. We all wanted desert but were full from meal. Will definitely eat here again maybe today. Great waitress, friendly hosts.

4 Stars Nicole September 12, 2012

Ate here tonight. Excellent! Staff was friendly and efficient. Delicious food, husband had grilled steak sandwich which was delicious. I enjoyed bruschetta and Caesar salad also very delicious. A bit noisy but overall a great time

4 Stars Craig May 14, 2012

Really nice staff. Excellent view of Bellagio fountain.

2 Stars Chantel April 15, 2012

A long wait for service on a Saturday. Went there twice and food wasn't good.

4 Stars Lisa January 28, 2012

Made reservations prior, no wait when we walked in. Great atmosphere, food and service. Drinks are unique and delicious. Cupcakes were dry but the frosting as amazing.

1 Star Regvgstrvlrs January 26, 2012

Dumb hostesses, long wait for food and $34 for two oatmeals and coffee and English muffin. Plenty of other places to get a better breakfast

4 Stars Michael (jinx) November 19, 2011

Steak sandwich I had was one of the best things I've ever ate. Service might have been worst I've ever had. My brothers food was served 15 minutes before mine with explanation that they have 2 kitchens. Then to get check and applied to room charge took 20-30 minutes to resolve. Add in the wait once we sat down for a server and a reminder from the server that gratuity was not included in paying through total rewards, which we understood already and you can see it was a bad service. My suggestion order and take out.

5 Stars JJ October 06, 2011

Breakfast was awesome!!!!! My husband had the eggs Benedict and he loved it. Service was great. Will definitely visit again!!!!!

3 Stars Desmond Shaw March 28, 2011

Hottest male wait staff in Vegas! Not very bright though and service was a bit slow...burgers are nothing to write home about but everyone else seemed to enjoy their meals...desserts looked insane but I was too full to order one. 24 scoops of Icecream for 100 bucks!