Learn More

Mandalay Bay

(The Strip)

Mandalay Bay

MGM Resorts International


Delano Las Vegas | Luxor 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Hussong's Cantina (Mandalay Bay)

4 Stars Linda March 29, 2014

Food was good. We were seated in the back right next to a huge party of about 12 plus loud guys who were certainly enjoying the food and alcohol. I do think they should have seated us in a quieter area so we could talk and be heard at our own table. Yes, we could have asked to be moved but seemed like a hassle at the time. We just listened to the other table and ate our dinner, quickly! Drinks were good ! Service was excellent !

5 Stars Timm June 01, 2012

Very good and, frankly, the food isn't much different than the pricier Border Grill. The blackberry margarita was great, as was the service. Give it a try.

5 Stars Marc May 07, 2012

Awesome. Visited last Thursday & lucked out with Sun-Thu happy hour specials. I got a beef fajita taco & 24 oz Tecate for $5. My wife got a killer Michelada w a 7 oz Pacifico. Stayed for about ninety minutes & dined on great Carnitas nachos, chips & salsa. I had a few Modelo pints & the cool waiter let the last few squeeze in at happy hour prices. He also gave us some free promotional cinco de Mayo stuff from Corona. Will visit again for sure. Lots of fun. Laid back Mariachi band plays classic rock!!!

3 Stars John May 09, 2011

Decent Mexian-ish food(for Vegas,anyway). Good service. Terrible margaritas. Better than the highly overrated Burger Bar next door.

4 Stars Ron May 01, 2011

First time in Vegas. So with a late flight and stressful check-in at Mandalay Bay, we wanted to unwind with a margarita and chips and salsa. The best nachos (we added steak) we have ever had! Margarita was OK but not the greatest. Prices were high ($12 margarita; $13.75 steak nachos) but the friendly service, casual atmosphere, and good food made it worth it.

4 Stars Floyd April 22, 2011

I liked it despite our waiter was super slow and just strange. Chips were real good! The whole area in Mandalay place is less crowded then the hot spots like forum shops @ ceasars it's a good place to go.

5 Stars Jay Holben April 14, 2011

This place does not belong in a mall... Fantastic staff. Fantastic hand made margaritas... If you get a chance to say hello to Sheri - she's amazing. Welcoming and will give a tequila aficionado an education. Laid-back and comfortable - this is a place that feels like home.

5 Stars Brian R. December 11, 2010

Great margaritas, delicious food, good atmosphere! Some of the best Mexican cuisine I've ever had.

4 Stars Michelle April 13, 2010

Nice atmosphere, great tacos!