Learn More

Paris Las Vegas

(The Strip)

Paris Las Vegas

Caesars Entertainment


Bellagio | Bally's 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Mon Ami Gabi (Paris Las Vegas)

2 Stars Tom September 12, 2014

Food good. Waiter rude. Will not return.

5 Stars Beastwalla September 19, 2013

As always, service is fast yet friendly and it's our favorite Vegas breakfast venue! Happy Birthday!

5 Stars Lsbanjo August 24, 2013

Went here with my wife for breakfast. Sat outside before the heat of the day and was very pleasant. Food was good, wife had french toast with blueberries which she loved. I had cinnamon "skinny pancakes" which were really crepes, and were very tasty. Will definitely return here on our net Vegas trip.

0 Stars Carol June 29, 2013

Had lunch there June 7, 2013. Food was really good. They serve "fries" with the steak I ordered which I didn't particularly care for as they could be described more as upgraded potato ribbons. Would eat there again, but would not get the "fries".

5 Stars Les May 09, 2013

Great lunch. Food, atmosphere, service were all top notch. Can't wait to go back.

5 Stars Nathan March 05, 2013

Superb Resturant. Great food... Surprisingly good value. I make a point of coming here every trip. Get an outside table. Highly recommended.

4 Stars Matthew Lambert February 04, 2013

I ate snails. They were great.

5 Stars Melinda January 04, 2013

Went for a light lunch. The French Onion soup is amazing! Good, attentive & friendly service. Would go back for breakfast or a larger meal without hesitation.

5 Stars Jay T. August 07, 2012

Went there for breakfast, and had a marvelous treat. I was planning on a simple meal: coffee and a croissant. Instead, when I saw the menu I saw an immediate upgrade. The Cafe au Lait was magnificent for the first cup of early morning coffee; coffee and lots of warm milk. I was seduced by the lemon pancakes (crepes) with strawberries on top. Thin, crisp on the edges but soft on the inside. Such a joyous start to the day.

5 Stars Good food May 19, 2012

Good breakfast. Would definitely stop in again.

4 Stars Craig May 14, 2012

Good breakfast and people watching.

3 Stars donnymac April 30, 2012

Have eaten at Mon Ami Gabi a few times and it is a solid choice. Party of 6 with a 10:30 reservation on a Sunday night, very busy and no availability on the patio. The service was quick and attentive. We had appys of French onion soup, escargot, caesar salad and sea scallop gratinees. All appys were great. For main course 2 had the special of Filet Wellington (excellent), 2 had the roast chicken (disappointing), 1 Steak au Poivre (very good) and 1 salmon and spinach salad (good). I have had the roast chicken before and enjoyed it but this time it was very dry. I think Mon Ami Gabi is a better choice for lunch rather than dinner. For French dinner go to Bouchon.

2 Stars Stu March 08, 2012

This was always a must stop, but the last 2 times there have been disappointing. Bad service and the food was not great, at these prices I expect better

4 Stars Briana January 28, 2012

So good! Great ambiance.

5 Stars Lori November 23, 2011

Went there for my birthday and had one of the best steaks of my life. I chose the filet with merlot sauce. It was heavenly. It came with crispy shoestring fries and I think when I go back I will choose a different side. They were just okay. We sat outside and were able to see the fountain show as well as people watch. Great experience. I highly recommend.

5 Stars L. Gough September 06, 2011

This is my 7th time eating there and the food is always great.

4 Stars 360VegasBryan August 27, 2011

First of all, let me start by saying that my review is based on a heavily intoxicated account of my experience here. Now that that's out of the way, I ordered the burger, which I thought was terrific for $12.00. The meat tasted great and was cooked medium, as per my drunken request. The burger was served with a side of fries, but the potatoes were sliced very thin, making them nice and crispy. Others at my table ordered the baked macaroni & cheese, french onion soup as well as various steaks on the menu. All in all everyone was very pleased with their meals as well as the service. I can't whole-heartedly provide a 5-Chip review since I my recollection is fuzzy, but I was pleased with what I was served as was the rest of my party. Excited to try it again, sober.

3 Stars Catherine Roberts August 03, 2011

Had a lovely meal sitting outside watching the crazy strip, service was good, good value for money, or so I thought! I paid by credit card but didn't put extra for the tip as I left a cash tip, on checking my card they had put an extra 15% tip on top without my say so!! Not impressed!!

4 Stars DFVentura July 23, 2011

I had a delicious lunch outside while waiting for my room. Fun place for strip people watching.

5 Stars Redcivilian June 29, 2011

My wife had the steak frite, I had the filet mignon, and we also ordered a cheese plate to start and the trio ice cream for desert. All of it was awesome. The cheese plate was a little pricey ($15) for what you got, three cheeses (blue, Brie, can't remember the third)., I still loved it though. Service was great, helpful and patient. She took the time to explain the specials and anything we had questions on. From start to finish, the meal was great and relatively cheap when compared to others. All described above plus two sodas equaled to around a hundred bucks. Definitely would love to go there again.

4 Stars Planderson April 16, 2011

We got a patio table at 4:30 on a Thursday with no wait. It was a perfect day and well worth it. My wife and I both got filet, and it was perfectly prepared and much better value than what you get at a pricey steakhouse. I have walked by here a hundred times and was always curious, so glad we tried it!

4 Stars Simon hawes April 09, 2011

We had a table reserved but when we arrived we did not have a table we got told there was know such booking which of course is a load of crap.the attitude of the girls who take the bookings is work in progress.any way got a table in the end and must say our dinner was very nice not sure it was worth 100 doll but I will go back again.

4 Stars Kkenn April 02, 2011

View was exceptional, food was good but overpriced, waiter was average, wait was long despite reservations, and hostesses were very rude and unhelpful. Ambiance makes the restaurant worthwhile. But RSVP is for inside only. To sit outside and enjoy bellagio watershow you have to wait 1-2 hours.

2 Stars Jane Public March 08, 2011

I have taken clients to this resterant before. It has always been full/over crowded. All 5 times I have been here the service was so so and the food has been average. The place has been going thru servers like wildfire from another source.Not so happy w/ prices and portions. I will find other places to go.

5 Stars Los Zorros March 02, 2011

Great for a lunch whilst people watching, overlooking the Strip and Bellagio fountains. We have however found evening meals to be rushed and lower quality than other restaurants. Great for lunch only in our view. Oh and a great house white wine - Louis Latour.

3 Stars Colin February 09, 2011

I went to Mon Ami Gabi for breakfast with high expectations - my wife had tried it out the year before - but was a little disappointed. Service was a little slow (restaurant was at about 20% capacity) but very attentive. Menu selection was very broad with many breakfast/brunch options.

I couldn't wait to try the bacon chocolate waffles, since bacon makes EVERYTHING better, but was very disappointed with the dry, crumbled waffle, almost completely devoid of bacon OR chocolate, that I received. Ended up trying some of my wife's breakfast instead - and it was much better.

Also, should be noted, for those out there with Ornithophobia (fear of birds), this may not be the place for you as they had several little birds flying around the place at high speeds.

5 Stars Erin February 02, 2011

Ate some of the best food we've ever had! Ate the amazing baked cheese dip and sat on the heated patio directly in front of the Bellagio water show. This meal is going to be hard to top the rest of our trip! You have to go while in Vegas!!

5 Stars Karen November 18, 2010

1st time for breakfast. Loved it! Sat out on the patio. Lots of heaters on to keep us toasty. Can recommend the skinny pancakes with cherries & White chocolate special. Yum!

5 Stars Goon29 October 29, 2010

This place is an absolute can't miss. Brunch on the patio is highly recommended. Don't let the steakhouse tag fool you, everything I've tried here is good. View from the patio is one of the best on the strip.

2 Stars The Traveller October 13, 2010

Great location... Sidewalk dining on the strip. Service was good. Could have used a little steak on the steak sandwich... The bread was great, the onions were sauteed to perfection... But, there was only a hint of beef.... Too bad for that. :-(

5 Stars Ron September 24, 2010

Great burgers. Ate there 2 or 3 times on our last trip.

0 Stars Carolyn September 17, 2010

We have been going here for years at least once per trip- last week twice! We prefer lunch weekdays because that's when our favorite server is there. We have nothing but good to say about Mon Ami Gabi.

4 Stars Ron August 09, 2010

Great burgers and good service.

5 Stars Adam August 07, 2010

This is a must eat restaurant on every one of our Vegas trips! It is worth the wait (and sometimes there is none) to sit outside. Great view of the fountains and a great place to people watch. Also, the food is wonderful.

4 Stars Jm July 24, 2010

Best meal of trip, server sucked the drink waiter was the only one to save this meal that's why he got tipped separate.

5 Stars Brad Holden July 14, 2010

We've been here for dinner 3 times now and have only good things to say. Sit outside if possible. Just trust me. And the captain jack black street performer is entertaining just as much as the bellagio fountains. Make sure you throw him a few bucks. I highly recommend the fillet mignon with red wine reduction

5 Stars Loststooge100 June 28, 2010

This was the first time we ate at Mon Ami Gabi at Paris. Both the wife and I were very impressed with the restaurant, we sat outside saw the fountains across the street, and enjoyed the street performers, the only negative was having to see the smut peddlers on the street, but that is not the restaurants fault, that is something the city of Las Vegas needs to correct. The food and service was excellent, we will definitely go back to Mon Ami Gabi again.

5 Stars Lou June 20, 2010

Very nice attentive wait staff! As I have a gluten allergy was very impressed with their gluten free menu. We ate here twice during our stay.

4 Stars Bw May 05, 2010

Nice place for people watching. I have been here for breakfast only, Good, strong coffee and eggs Benedict.

4 Stars Austin April 29, 2010

The big draw of this place is the outdoor seating. On a nice evening, sitting outside across from the Bellagio fountains is quite an experience. Prepare to wait, though, as you can not make reservations for the patio, and there are separate waiting queues for in and outdoor seating.

The food is decent. I had a French Onion soup that was a little on the salty side, but very rich and flavorful, as well as a filet that was cooked perfectly. For the price, however, better deals can be found with similar levels of quality.

3 Stars Sylvia M. April 26, 2010

We ate breakfast here on a Thursday morning in March. We were able to sit on the outside patio which is right in front of Paris. The food was phenomenal! I definitely recommend the Bananas Foster waffles! The service however left something to be desired. Our waitress seemed kind of snobby and didn't really seem thrilled to be serving us. She never even brought us the orange juice refills we ordered twice. The hostess didn't seem very friendly either. So I guess if you go here expect good food but so so service!

5 Stars MikeE April 21, 2010

Of all the patios on the strip, this one might be the best. The atmosphere is amazing as is the food, service, and even the reasonable prices. It's definitely one of the top lunch spots mid strip.

5 Stars Doug April 17, 2010

Amazing!!! I'm totally not a steak guy but wanted to go for something different and after the steak there I'll forsure need to get steak more!

4 Stars J&S April 16, 2010

Had dinner on Sun eve during spring break. Didn't hav 2 wait for table outside as was only 5.30pm. $30 Filet mignon was thick & flavoursome, standard steak much thinner but good too. $7 house beaujolais was very drinkable. Enjoyed the fountains so much we shared profiteroles too! Best meal of our trip.

5 Stars lucythesplainer April 08, 2010

So good, never had a bad meal there, always go at least twice. The beef eaters love it as much as the veggies. Very reasonable, and easy to get a table inside.

4 Stars John M. April 04, 2010

We enjoyed breakfast on the patio on March 14th. Food was good and there was lots of it. We split scrambled eggs and bacon and the chocolate bacon waffle. The eggs were too runny so did not eat very much of them but waffle was great and sitting outside watching everything going on was fun.
I am not sure if I will return for breakfast but will make an effort to go for dinner on every trip.

5 Stars John M. April 04, 2010

Ate outside on the patio on March 17, 2010. Wife and I both had the Filet Mignon, food and service was excellent. Watching the Bellagio fountains during dinner was great.

3 Stars Jaclyn April 04, 2010

We have had lunch and dinner here and felt lunch was a much better option. While a lot of folks like siting outside, on the patio, we prefer to get a window seat - less noise, great view, no smoke, and good a/c!

As with so many of the restaurants in Paris hotel, their wine list is fabulous. We chose a merlot/cabernet franc blend from Bergerac which was scrumptious and the best wine of our trip. We found what we wanted before our server reached us with the marble wine cart, so we may have missed out on an interesting presentation.

Their bread is soft, chewy and served with butter. For lunch we had the tomato and goat cheese appetizer with garlic bread which was outstanding. Hubby had the special of the day, a lamb sausage sandwich with roasted peppers that was unique and flavorful. I had their chicken salad sandwich with apples, currents and walnuts that was tasty and filling. Their chips (frites) came in an interesting side container, but we could only manage to nibble on a few before we became full. When we ate dinner there, I had an average Beef Bourguignon and hubby had a tasty hanger steak but the onion soup was fabulous.

The service staff at lunch was attentive without being intrusive and we never had to pour our own wine or ask for a water refill. We engaged in the usual "where are you folks from" banter but also got a lot of interesting tidbits about the Vegas service industry. The service at dinner was notably more rushed and they seemed less interested in chit-chat and offered no wine suggestions.

A lot of folks are down on chains, but this is a good dining option with excellent ambiance, especially if go for lunch. I rank the whole place as somewhere between impressive and just average.

0 Stars Kari March 29, 2010

Scrummy breakie :) defo return

5 Stars Dr. Dukes March 10, 2010

You just can't go wrong at MAG. The service was superb. The house wines were flavorful and smooth. You MUST have the onion au gratin soup and a filet mignon. Well come back here every Las Vegas trip.

4 Stars Greg March 07, 2010

Decided to cash in some comps amd try this place for lunch one day. I had the new york strip rare with cheese and frites. The bread they serve pre meal is delicious and chewy served with whipped butter. The view is nothing short of fantastic if sitting on the patio. The wait staff never let my drink go below half and the service was prompt, friendly and accurate. O yea, the meal was top notch too.

4 Stars Liz Stephens February 08, 2010

Every trip to Vegas must include a meal at Mon Ami Gabi. The patio dining experience is awesome. Great food, great service, wonderful view of the Bellagio fountains, very romantic, good variety of French wines. Dinner on the patio will require reservations, even with reservations plan to wait an hour for a patio table. Well worth the wait.

0 Stars Lynn January 31, 2010

Excellent service. Fantastic meal.

4 Stars Double Down December 07, 2009

Had breakfast the morning of December 7. Great food in a nice atmosphere. Will return next trip.

4 Stars John November 10, 2009

4 stars for our first visit there. We went the next three mornings because of the excellent service and good food the first morning and because we'd prefer the atmosphere over the inside super cafe breakfasts eveywhere else. The next to mornings were ok to good.

4 Stars Trudy nevland October 26, 2009

Breakfast was delicious. Waiter very friendly. Great atmosphere

5 Stars Nash September 28, 2009

Love it!

3 Stars Ericpascale September 14, 2009

J'attendais un vrai surlonge...

5 Stars Chad June 13, 2009

Went here with the girlfriend one night on a whim around 11pm. Best steak I've ever had. I reccommend the Steak Classique. Menu sounds and seems foreign and adventurous, but is not. Very attentive staff despite the busy environment. Also, try the Paris Romance cocktail. This place is a "must" if you're looking for a romantic place also, the Bellagio fountains go off every 15 minutes. Beautiful dinner scenery.

5 Stars Ms g June 09, 2009

It was my dads 50 b day and we had a great time

4 Stars Bee May 23, 2009

Best filet on the strip! Eat outside and view the belagio fountain shows during dinner! Wonderful place!

5 Stars Cynthia March 28, 2009

One of the finest French cafés that I have been to in the United States. Reservations are required, or expect about an hour wait or more.

5 Stars Judi Dench February 07, 2009

An absolute must for lunch or dinner, but have reservations or don't expect to get in.

4 Stars Melanie & Jason February 04, 2009

My husband & I enjoyed our dinner here. We went for my birthday and requested seating on the terrace - I'd say right around 6pm is a good time to go, b/c we got 1 of the last 2 tables & didn't have to wait (also made reservations). Great view of the bellagio fountain shows - you could hear the music pretty well too. Wonderful service, servers are very attentive. The food was pretty good, a little pricey for the quality - my steak was about the same as an outback steakhouse steak & my husband found the menu limited. But we liked the experience enough, we'd eat there again =).

4 Stars sageblue January 11, 2009

This was our second visit to Mon Ami Gabi, and it did not disappoint. The service was attentive and friendly and really did make the meal a pleasant one. The food was quite good, and appealed to a wide range of tastes. It is not adventurous by any means, but provides a good value and is uniformly good.

0 Stars Tom September 16, 2008

I love it here. The food and atmoshphere are excellent. Sitting on the patio in good weather is awesome.

A must do for us on every trip.

0 Stars Jeremy April 14, 2008

Great restaurant. The wife and I ate outside in the early evening and it was a wonderful experience. The service was phenomenal and the price was about what you would expect.

0 Stars Jill December 30, 2007

We had Christmas dinner here, outside on the patio. We decided on an early dinner so we didn't have to wait for a table at all. Service was great throughout the meal. The bacon and frisee salad was great, awesome dressing. We also tried the onion soup au gratin and thought it was really good. For entrees, we had the bacon wrapped pork tenderloin and the bone-in ribeye. All of the food was excellent, and at sunset across from the Bellagio fountains, I can't think of a more romantic dinner.

0 Stars Mad Dog November 02, 2007

About our favourite spot to eat in Vegas.Late lunch Garlic bread with baked cheese and tomato to start, bottle of wine, steak sandwich n fries, seafood crepe, and the fountains, in the sun on the terrace, outstanding!!!!

0 Stars Mrs M. October 08, 2007

Went here for lunch. Very busy and had to wait about 40 minutes for an outside table. Food was good. Hubby had a steak sandwich with fries, myself a chicken and mushroom crepe. Both good. Followed this on with their flour-less chocolate dessert, which was to die for.
Service was very good, and the waiter was friendly and in no rush to move us on despite the queue of people waiting for a table outside.
Lovely setting overlooking the strip and the Bellagio fountains.

0 Stars Lost Hope May 19, 2007

French bread and butter, as well as some grated carrot kinda coleslaw like thing brought to the table first thing.
Had the baked cheese with tomato with garlic toast. Very nice, round bowl with 4-5 triangles of french bread garlic toast, mound of warm cheese in the middle surrounded by a tomato sauce.
Steak classique, fairly large portion of meat, really thin though served with a mountain of 'frites'. Didn't even try to eat them all, a couple did me just fine.
Profiteroles for dessert, 3 round pastry things cut in half, filled with ice cream and covered in hot fudge. Plenty for 2 to share as I could not eat it all.
Add a glass of cab. sauv. with dinner and coffee after and taxes in came to $55.

0 Stars vegasaddict October 14, 2006

This is a must-do every trip. We usually go for lunch, and just nibble on the baguette while we enjoy our wine, and the fountains. Everything we've had for lunch has been wonderful. Salads are fresh, lobster bisque is excellent. The French onion soup is the best anywhere! Service is top notch, especially #99 (for some reason, serving personnel have #'s, not names) We are usually there for a few hours, and have never been rushed. We would recommend this place to anyone.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User June 04, 2006

Fantastic brunch food. Can't wait to have a nice romantic dinner outside there... Loved the french onion soup: perhaps the best I have ever tasted. Bloody Mary bar is really really fun: don't miss it on brunch. The service was marvelous; the decor beautiful and the food fantastic. You can watch the Bellagio fountains at night, I bet. Love this place!

0 Stars RateVegas.com User April 04, 2006

We had a wonderfully romantic dinner outside watching the Bellagio fountains.My steak was tender and flavorful.Service was great so we will be back next year.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User January 20, 2006

My favorite restaurant in Vegas.And,finally,I had a romantic dinner in it.Fabolous.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User January 08, 2006

Was here with a group of 30 for a business dinner. The food was wonderful, the service was excellent (even for a large group) and the view of the Bellagio fountains was incredible. Glad I didn't have to pay for it though...

0 Stars Wiggy October 03, 2005

The food is good but not the best in Vegas but it's still OK and we've always found the service to be really good. However, the view makes it a must do Vegas night out. Ask to wait for a table outside and prepare to be mesmerised by the fountains.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User June 28, 2005

Sorry to hear this read all these bad reviews.I just love this restaurant.The food is the best and the view can be excellent if you can get a table out in the patio.The service is just ok,maybe a little snotty and slow,like the real frenchies are.I will defenetly go back to this place again and again,I love their steaks and views.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User February 17, 2005

I will never go back to this restaurant. The waiter was extremely rude. Also, when we were being taken to our table, the hostess was going so fast I litterly had to run to keep up with her. Ridiculous!

After we were seated, I asked the waiter if they served coke or pepsi products, when he told me pepsi, I asked for a Mountain Dew. Well apparently they serve Pepsi products, but no mountain dew, as he gave me a horrific look as if I asked for a glass of blood. :\

After that incident he was worse. Our water glasses were never refilled and the food is so-so. Thankfully, there are a million other restaurants in Vegas where I will be glad to spend my money!

0 Stars montecristokid February 25, 2004

I absolutely agree with Hunter on this one... Food was extremely disappointing. Im sorry, but flank steak cuts do not belong in a steakhouse, or upscale restaurant. Service was marginal at best, felt like they were doing me a favor any time they were asked to do anything.

0 Stars suesheeme November 12, 2003

My 12 girlfriends and I made reservations and still had to wait because of the size of our party. It was worth it - they set us up in our own private dining room, and our server Cheri was incredible. The food selection could have been better and I thought it pricey, but it is a romantic restaurant in a prime location. When we finished eating, Cheri got us into the hot nightclub upstairs for free - and no line. Stellar service and good food made it an altogether worthwhile experience; but not for the impatient or penny-pinchers.

0 Stars paddy02l November 02, 2003

Believe the editors rating. It is overpriced average food at best, with below average service. All you have to do is eat at any other resturaunt in another hotel on the strip, and you will see why.

0 Stars Sonya June 06, 2003

We enjoyed and early and casual dinner on the patio, watching the tourists walk by and enjoying several Bellagio Fountain Shows. Our waiter was very good, but he did try several times to upsell us more than we wanted to be upsold. I asked for a fish dish and he recommended the most expensive option. Dan asked for a recommendation of wine and he suggested one that was something like $20 a glass. :) Other than that, he was quick without being too quick.

We enjoyed our meal and enjoyed the outdoor atmosphere even more.


0 Stars lzcutter May 28, 2003

You can dine inside or out. If dining outside, you can get a table with a view of the Bellagio Fountain Show, if the wind is not blowing in gales. The steaks were quite good, tender, juicy and seasoned just right. The rest of the meal was also done right. For the price, a good meal and you get the added people watching of the Strip.

0 Stars dimsum April 18, 2003

I came to this restaurant in hopes of enjoying my last night in Vegas with a romantic French dinner.
I had been to their website and it recommended making reservations.
I showed up at the restaurant at 7:45pm on Thursday April 17th 2003 and was seated at 8pm.
The waiter was nice and asked if we wanted drinks.
He brought us bread, butter, and some dish with shaved carrots.
Getting our drinks took a bit too long but I wasn't about to let that bother me,
I ordered the Market Salad, French onions soup, iced tea, and creme brulee for dessert.
Maybe I should have read the ingriediants for the salad first because I ended up not liking the contents. ( I thought a hard boiled egg yolk was cheese and I dislike eggs, there were beets, and maybe I should mention they use dressing very sparingly!)
The onion soup was very good. I couldn't finish it though. My boyfriend ordered the Filet Mignon medium well. I was very impressed. I had never had it before and it was delicious. It also came with french fries that were half french fry half potato chip.
Interesting, very interesting.
Dessert was great, me with the creme brulee and my boyfriend with the Pecan tart. Both were excellent.
Ok. This is the end. I have built it up and now for the downside.
The waited seemed to be rushing me. He kept trying to take my plates away and I had barely touched my food!
The salad and the desserts were very overpriced in my opinion.
(Each were about 7 dollars!)

I was also disappoint to be all dressed up for a romantic dinner only to sit down and see a family next to me with kids running around, glowing sneakers and all.

0 Stars Hunter February 28, 2003

The best part about this joint is being able to eat outside. In general I think they overprice and underdeliver. The food was average, the prices a bit high and the service below what I would expect.

0 Stars RateVegas User August 23, 2002

Service was a bit slow but the food was pretty good.

0 Stars RateVegas User March 21, 2002

Very good steaks. They serve very traditional French Steak Frites. Service was attentive but not overbearing.

0 Stars RateVegas User May 27, 2001

Food is good, especially if you like things covered in creams and sauces. Desserts excellent. Service is not so hot, but I complained about an MIA waitress (in a nice way) and had my dinner comped and was given another comp for a second free meal. So I would definitely recommend it.

0 Stars RateVegas User May 09, 2001

Great food. Sit on the patio and watch the Bellagio fountains. Surprisingly not crowded at lunchtime, the service was excellent. A great choice.