Learn More

Mandalay Bay

(The Strip)

Mandalay Bay

MGM Resorts International


Delano Las Vegas | Luxor 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews The Noodle Shop (Mandalay Bay)

2 Stars @IndyJeffrey June 17, 2014

Avoid. I wish I'd read the reviews prior to dining here. In a property with many very good options, the noodle shop falls way short. Again, go elsewhere.

4 Stars Lvs March 11, 2012

I liked the Chicken Pad Thai and the wait staff were attentive.

2 Stars NRF December 25, 2010

Waitstaff was poor, food was really not up to par and prices for the poor food was way too high. The "grandfather chicken" was really a poor excuse for a Chinese dish. Don't waste your time going here.

4 Stars mungroo November 23, 2010

The Noodle Shop is a solid Chinese/Asian food option at a reasonable price in the Mandalay Bay. The food is good to great (the barbecue pork is especially good) and the portions are generous. The wait staff are friendly and attentive.

0 Stars RandomB May 31, 2010

Great chinese food! If yer lookin to go light on yer wallet and still get good food, here it is.

4 Stars Dianne April 17, 2010

Fab food at a very reasonable price. Not a fantastic atmosphere or great service but would recommend as a cheaper Chinese option. Closed early (1030pm if I remember rightly) which I wouldn't expect from a Vegas hotel.

0 Stars Fallsfast October 09, 2006

Food was very good. Portions were good to generous. Service was very attentive. Would go back the next visit to Vegas. We ordered for four a fifth person showed up as the food was being served, we had food left over at the end of the meal.

0 Stars RateVegas User April 29, 2001

Good chinese food, clientele is all Asian so you know it's the real deal.. plus cheap....

0 Stars RateVegas User April 18, 2001

BLAND...It looks cool and retro but the food was something to skip. Thought we would save money by eating here one night, should have spent an extra few bucks for one of the nicer restaurants in the hotel.