Learn More

Planet Hollywood

(The Strip)

Planet Hollywood

Caesars Entertainment Corp.




Restaurant Ratings & Reviews PF Chang's (Planet Hollywood)

4 Stars Tammy May 20, 2013

We stayed at PH and ate at PF Changs one evening. Had the price fix menu. Egg drop soup, crab won tons, Clemons cashew chicken, Kung pap shrimp, and tiramisu. Everything was delicious, service was awesome. This is a must eat when we are at Ph.

5 Stars Scott Wolff February 19, 2013

Feb 17, 2013. 12:30 pm No wait for a table for 2 on the outside patio with a view of the strip and a portion of the Bellagio fountains visible from where we sat. Outside patio heaters and lots of sunshine provided a warm fun atmosphere. We had the 4 course meal for 2 and it was absolutely wonderful- soup, appetizer, 2 main dishes, brown rice, white rice, and dessert and beverages for $55.00 not bad for a wonderful sit down meal on the strip. The waiter was very friendly and helpful, but I would still recommend this restaurant even if he had been an ass. The food was spectacular. View and setting awesome. Value for quality and quantity of food above average for middle of vegas strip. Will absolutely recommend this restaurant.

3 Stars Chris June 27, 2012

Average... I have been to better PF Changs. I had a spicy mango chicken. The only time it was spicy was when you bit into a red pepper. Otherwise, the favors didn't really mesh together. My rice was undercooked. The chicken was cooked very nicely.

3 Stars Hanif June 22, 2012

Food awesome- service poor- too bad

5 Stars Sam January 06, 2012

Great Chinese, possibly the best meal I've had in Vegas, not because it was spectacular - just all good, great atmosphere and great staff.

5 Stars Gregory T January 06, 2012

Nothing beats getting a great four course dinner for two on center strip for $55.00. Especially after donating to the Aria casino and not wanting to get jacked over again...

4 Stars MarcPW September 26, 2011

We had crispy green beans, spring rolls, orange peel beef and prawns with walnuts. The mains come with rice. We couldn't finish it all ( the dishes were huge) which was tragic as it was delicious. I am sure foodies would dismiss it as a mid market chain but we enjoy it every time we visit. Service was friendly and attentive. Recommended.

4 Stars David August 04, 2011

Good quality and very flavorful. The whole family enjoyed it.

5 Stars Erika R May 01, 2011

We were all craving Asian food and omg did this hit the spot. Their PF-X was delicious :)

5 Stars Josh March 30, 2011

Really good. Hit the spot. Spicy chicken was delicious.

4 Stars Los Zorros March 02, 2011

This is a good restaurant for the price. Good service. You can sit at the bar for a casual dining experience. The best value Tsing Tao beer on the strip. Worth a visit for a light bite or full meal.

3 Stars Jason H January 24, 2011

The food here is pretty good, although there is a limited menu if you don't eat deep fried foods. The staff are great and their take out is a great option if you are staying at PH as it is cheaper and much quicker than ordering off the room service menu.

1 Star JG November 14, 2010

After hearing how wonderful the food here was, perhaps my expectations were a little high. The food was VERY salty. The raved-about lettuce wraps were just ok, nothing great. The lunch bowls...I had the almond cashew chicken and hubby had the pepper steak...was awful for me...hubby liked his. I found the sauce too thick and so salty, I couldn't eat 1/4 of it. Four days later, my fingers are still swollen.

4 Stars The Traveller October 13, 2010

Good cheap eats! Had spring rolls and extra spicy Kung Pao scallops! Tasty! They did the extra spice right... Very hot! $70 for 2 with a bottle of wine.

5 Stars Mr&MrsCorlett September 12, 2010

We went on our last night of our holiday- we were about to turn away when we were told there was a 40 min wait but they then called upstairs and got us a couple seats at the bar. I had the honey chicken with brown rice and he had the chicken fried rice. The portions were HUGE! We shared the honey chicken between us but ended up leaving mist the fried rice as the dish was so massive. Great food, generous portions and really good value for money (a welcome change after 2 weeks in Vegas!). Wish we had visited sooner!

5 Stars Robin August 18, 2010

Great food & unbelievably affordable. If you are going to an early show - eat here first and take advantage of the happy hour drinks & appetizers. Our family of four had dinner plus tip under $100.

5 Stars Jim July 05, 2010

Great food, prices were very reasonable as well, would go again.

5 Stars Lou June 20, 2010

Ate here twice during our stay. As I have a gluten allergy I was very impressed with their amazing gluten free menu. Very friendly staff.

5 Stars Heeeeeeeeeey April 04, 2010

Very cheap and good food. The staff is so nice

5 Stars Oly February 10, 2010

This place is great, have eaten here many times, never had a bad meal, both food and service is great.

3 Stars Cindy January 04, 2010

Typical PF Chang's, but still always fresh and delicious.

5 Stars Reid October 04, 2009

One of our favourites. Lively atmosphere. Fantastic food at fair prices.

5 Stars DON & CHERI MITTON September 26, 2009

Whenever we are in Vegas, PF Chang's is a must-do. We have a PF Chang's in a city near us, but we refuse to go there. Chang's is a Vegas thing for us. We always sit at the bar and chat with Mike, a fantastic server. PF Chang's has fantastic food and, while sometimes spendy, deals can be found. We recently ate there and found the $39.95 special. Wonderful. Love, love, love the place and the staff.

5 Stars Naomi and matt August 30, 2009

Love this place, we eat here everytime we're in Vegas

5 Stars Bdi May 24, 2009

Best Asian food by far

5 Stars Jboogs April 29, 2009

Was the best Chinese food I ever had. Menu was full of good food and one of the best Mojito's you'll drink. Afterward you can go to Fat Tuesday's, which is on the same property.

5 Stars Tiara D. February 27, 2009

This is one of the best places to eat in vegas! Food and staff are great. Also drinks are good.

0 Stars Brent N July 17, 2007

Great food, great service.

Went for Lunch on a Saturday and were seated immediately.

Tsing Tao beers are 24 oz so come thirsty if you order one.

Couldn't finnish all the food (Orange Chicken and Chicken Pan-fried noodles) but loved all of it.

Even the fortune cookies were fresh.

0 Stars Corey May 20, 2007

The first nite I tried to get food here but the line was really long and we had to wait along time so finally we left. The next day we got in for lunch with no problems, and the food was great as always.

With so many places in Vegas I think I still go here because you know you will always get fed well.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User May 04, 2005

April 26, 2005...6 in the party so had to wait a little longer to be seated but not too bad during rush dinner hour. Food was excellent, great sauces and served quickly. The Chicken Wrap was so good I am going to try to duplicate it when I get home. Service was quick and friendly. Only complaint, NOISE, the place was very crowded and quite loud. The young folks seemed to like the music and noise but us older diners (66) thought it was just a little too much.
I definately will eat here again next year and it was so good I am going to try the one at home (Atlanta).

0 Stars gotkevin July 08, 2004

Always have a GREAT time here!!!

0 Stars jkimel August 11, 2003

My wife and used to like Peking Market at the Flamingo, which is now closed. We decided to try PF Changs and weren't disappointed. The food is good (not great), but the prices are quite reasonable. Most of the waiters are college kids, and do a great job.

0 Stars Hunter May 07, 2003

Good California inspired Chinese in an informal setting. Prices aren't too crazy, the service was good. Try the crab filled wontons, they were fantastic.

0 Stars genadingee April 11, 2003

The food here is very fresh (nice crisp veggies) and nicely presented, but a little too spicy for my taste. I thought they tended to overuse the sesame oil, ginger and chilis so a lot of dishes tasted the same. The best item was the crab rangoon appetizers. The "Warrier" drink is potent but at nearly $12, it ought to be! Service was friendly and prompt, but the atmosphere is a bit crowded and noisy for a leisurely meal. Prices are high considering portion size.

0 Stars RateVegas User October 05, 2002

Be sure to try the lettuce wraps.

0 Stars RateVegas User October 05, 2002

Simply delicous.

0 Stars RateVegas User May 05, 2002

The crab wontons were killer and the rest of the meal was
very well prepared.

0 Stars RateVegas User February 08, 2002

Great food and great service. A great place for delicous Asian food.

0 Stars RateVegas User January 28, 2002

I love PF Changs. The food, service, and decor cannot be beat. Be sure to visit at least once on your stay. The orange chicken and lettuce wraps are worthy of a craving!

0 Stars RateVegas User November 14, 2001

We have eaten here 2 times now. Everytime the food was delicious and the service was great. This is the best chinese food that we have ever had. When we come back next year we will definately eat there again. Highly recommend P.F. Changs!