Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas



Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Scarpetta (Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas)

5 Stars Dorian July 19, 2014

Romantic, dark, and spectacular. Grab a seat by the window for an unbelievable view. The meal from tip to bottom was fabulous and so was the service. Best bread basket ever and don't miss the Duck and Foie gras Ravioli with Marsala Reduction. Heirloom Tomato/Burrata Salad was a great starter. Don't miss the best Italian restaurant in Las Vegas.

5 Stars DoubleD December 28, 2013

Another terrific dining experience here. Spaghetti was just as good as last time. Would highly recommend a dinner here. Or even a seat at the bar for a few cocktails and a light meal.

5 Stars Mac78130 November 02, 2012

One of the best dining experience I ever had. Do try the signature tasting menu.

5 Stars Steve October 15, 2012

I was told scarpetta had the best spaghetti I will ever eat. Being from Italy I was a bit skeptical. We took my parents to celebrate my mothers birthday, both tough critics when it comes to " real Italian food". Ok the spaghetti was the best I have had outside of Italy,so simple but unbelievably authentic , we all agreed . We had a great experience and would recommend it highly

5 Stars Scott June 01, 2012

Beautiful, simple food, perfectly prepared. Service was a little green, but eager to please. Alarm went off during dinner which was odd and annoying. Did not have to evacuate but was loud and long. Cannot fault the food in anyway though. Simplest of pasta dishes, raised to an ecstatically delicious art form.

5 Stars Mike Cannon April 25, 2012

We actually enjoyed this more than the New York location, which was snobby and rude. Great service here, excellent wine list, and the stracci is a must have.

4 Stars JakeZ April 09, 2012

Great food. Amazing views. Recommended.

5 Stars DoubleD April 04, 2012

The spaghetti is incredible. This place makes Sinatra (at Encore) look like the Olive Garden. I kid, it's hyperbole, but it's that good. Just try it. You definitely need to make a reservation, and ask for table by the window. You'll get a great view of the Bellagio Fountains.

5 Stars Tim December 05, 2011

Hands down one of the best meals I have ever had. From the food to the excellent waitstaff, everything was incredible. Highly recommend for dinner.

5 Stars Richard June 01, 2011

Yes. The pasta is THAT good. I kid you not.

4 Stars Cody December 29, 2010

Went in the night after it opened. Seated right away. Waiter and staff was excellent. Everything from the wine selection through dinner made for the best meal I've had in Vegas in a long time. A northern flair, food was well prepared and delicious. Recommend highly and can't wait to return.