Learn More

Mandalay Bay

(The Strip)

Mandalay Bay

MGM Resorts International


Delano Las Vegas | Luxor 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Seabreeze Café (Mandalay Bay)

4 Stars Fred Pavlich August 06, 2012

My wife and have stayed at MB 9 times in past 10 yrs. We always head to Raffles for our arrival meal. Never been disappointed , food has been very good+ and service good+. Their soups and club sandwiches are a treat. Wife had a great prime rib one night also.

4 Stars Levi May 27, 2012

Many choices. Great taste and quality of food and drinks. Does get noisy and the wait to just get in can be long, but service once inside is very fast.

4 Stars Sixstud December 04, 2011

Make sure that you bring an appetite and indulge in the Huevos Rancheros, some of the best I have ever had. I felt the service was of a good quality and I would definitely consider going back again.

4 Stars Lori November 23, 2011

Over the years my experience with Raffles has been inconsistent. The quality of the food and service has been hit and miss. On my most recent visit for breakfast I found both the food and service to be very good. Hopefully they have made improvements and this will be the norm.

1 Star Sandy October 23, 2011

Inedible food. Ordered a club sandwich, bacon like a rock, turkey tasted like it was leftover from Thanksgiving 2010. Will never eat at Raffles again.

5 Stars Jessica August 28, 2011

Amazing food, great staff. I don't leave Vegas without eating at Raffles.

0 Stars Scooter August 28, 2011

The worst place I ate the whole week in Vegas!!!! Very slow service. 30 min to get a refill on my soda. Had a burger and wanted medium well. When the server finally brought it to me it's was like bitting down on a hockey puck.

4 Stars Anonymous August 04, 2011

Tasty food and quick service. Try the raffles club!

4 Stars Anonymous July 16, 2011

Tasty food and quick service. Try the raffles club!

4 Stars Emmalyn May 27, 2011

The Lobster Omelette Yum!

2 Stars Jonathan Albers April 20, 2011

Ate at Raffles on a Saturday evening around 5:30 PM. Restaurant was very empty, but service was still painfully slow. All aspects of service took too long. Menu is diverse, and our meal was good. But it wasn't enough to make up for the poor service.

3 Stars Salvegas24 January 09, 2011

A good coffee shop. You're not going to get the best service, food, or value but you will get a good breakfast or late night snack if you're staying in Mandalay Bay. The spinach artichoke dip is very good.

3 Stars Eric November 05, 2010

Nice restaurant/coffee shop. Very clean,good service. Had a restaurant.com $25 certificate and paid another $18 for two breakfasts. Expensive basic breakfast but i guess that is the strip.

4 Stars DB June 06, 2010

Awful experience at Raffles! Had to wait at our table about 15 minutes for a server to take our order. Made it very clear to server that I have a milk/dairy allergy. We then waited ~40 minutes for our food to come. When my sandwich arrived, there were 2 large pieces of cheddar cheese melted over it. All I could say to our inept server was "Are you kidding me?" She brought her manager over to the table. After explaining our challenging visit from the moment we walked in to the cafe, he said "well, what do you want me to do?" I want to eat what I ordered! And, I don't want to have to wait another 40 minutes. He said he would personally oversee my food prep and left. He came back about 5 minutes later, sat my plate of food down and left without saying a word. And, no one returned to table again. I was disappointed in this poor management and customer service. I was calm and cool while explaining the situation. I never demanded they not charge us for our meal. Yet, I was treated like I had somehow made a mistake or caused a problem. Very disappointing experience from start to finish!

4 Stars MikeE April 18, 2010

Probably one of my favorite coffee shops in town. The room is beautiful and I've had consistantly great food and service there. Don't expect anything too fancy and you'll walk away very pleased.

4 Stars J&S April 16, 2010

Really enjoyed a breakfast here over spring break. Only had 2 wait a few mins for table, but food was great, whole jug of coffee :), staff friendly, & really bright & relaxing atmosphere. You could get a cheaper breakfast elsewhere, but we thought it was value for money.

3 Stars John M. April 06, 2010

My wife and I had breakfast here on March 16, 2010. The food was good but expensive for what we had. 2 eggs, bacon, and toast with orange juice for me and an omelet with apple juice for my wife was almost $50.

5 Stars Doc5280 April 01, 2010

Five out of five

0 Stars Doc5280 April 01, 2010

This cafe is a hidden treaure. The food is good, the prices are reasonable but what really makes this place are the waitresses. I ate here all four mornings of my stay and laughed and joked with the women all four times. On the last day of my trip I told the floor manager exactly what you just read and he grabbed my hand, gave me a big smile and told me he knew he had an amazing staff and would pass along the good message. These are real people. Deffinately a good morning pick me up. Breakfast for two is around $25. Worth going to!!!

5 Stars Shelby February 28, 2010

Great patisserie for on the go!

4 Stars Sandy January 13, 2010

The BEST waffles.

5 Stars Patrick OBrien December 07, 2009

For a 24-hour cafe, this place was unreal! Excellent service, quick on the refills, and the great atmosphere. A bit pricey but will go back.

3 Stars Mmrowley June 03, 2009

It was good but not great. I had French Toast with Strawberries. The service was a bit slow but friendly. Nice atmosphere.

5 Stars Andy White May 27, 2009

Best coffee shop in Vegas. The food is reasonably priced for what you get and the coffee just right. The ambient light is a welcome in the morning away from the casino gloom.

2 Stars Abed Nader May 10, 2009

It was way over priced for food. I has the nachos and they were ok but I will not eat there again.

0 Stars mike_ch November 29, 2006

This was a good cafe. They wrecked it. Now there's a separate lunch and dinner menu and the dinner menu includes no regular 24 hour staples like burgers, hot sandwiches, etc. The lunch menu has these items, but now they are fairly standard offerings and some meals are of lower quality than they were before the change.

I've gotten some of the best service I've seen in a restaurant here from some staff and also seen some embarrassing mistakes from others.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User June 03, 2005

An above average coffee shop. Good food.

0 Stars khyman@houston.rr.com November 10, 2004

After a Vegas Chapel wedding, we had a reception for our daughter and son-in-law and guests; total 9. It was perfect! We had an entire wing of this beautiful upscale restaurant to ourselves. After a champagne toast, we ordered two appetizers to pass, which was just enough. Then everyone ordered from the menu; the lobster linguini was a favorite and the groom loved the ribs. Their yeast rolls are heavenly! We ordered a small wedding cake from room service, which made for memorable photos and was delicious with strawberry filing and whipped creme icing. Our total bill including tip was about $400! Mandalay Bay!Thank you! Thank you!

0 Stars bnsf600 June 08, 2003

One heck of a cafe. They may charge a bit more than other
cafes, but their portions are HUGE. I ordered a club sandwich
and it barely fit on the plate. My father ordered some
bagel type of sandwich and he had to eat it open face because
he could not fit it in his mouth otherwise. If in the area,
I would tell folks to eat here in a second as neither of
us could eat all of our food. The waitress was quick
and apologized when she forgot to bring extra mayonaise
for my club sandwich.

0 Stars Sonya June 06, 2003

Our service was a little slow when we ate there, but it wasn't too terrible. Admittedly, we were in a hurry when we ate there. The food was exceptional and the prices weren't bad. I was surprised that I enjoyed it as much as I did considering I was expecting a "coffee shop".


0 Stars lzcutter May 28, 2003

If you stop and think about it, this coffee shop is big! Yet the service was great. Cold Corona's on a hot day, what more can you ask for. Good food you say, well they have that too. Had two meals there (lunch and dinner on two separate occasions) and neither one disappointed. A good, varied menu and they prepare it very well. One of the best hotel Coffee Shops in Vegas

0 Stars Hunter February 28, 2003

A good 24 hour cafe. Some good deals and above average food. I will go back.

0 Stars RateVegas User January 03, 2002

Wonderful, low-key place with good, not adventurous, food and great desserts. Prices are comparable to those in Chicago. Waiter Paul was particularly friendly; seating service and other waiters were very slow.

0 Stars RateVegas User October 28, 2001

The food was excellent and the service incredible. I liked the selection and our waitress was quick and gave us separate receipts like I asked.

0 Stars RateVegas User June 22, 2001

Food was good for the price, selection was large. The service was very quick at all hours on the day, night & morning.