Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas



Restaurant Ratings & Reviews "Secret" Pizzeria (Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas)

5 Stars VimpfChips August 28, 2015

If you are in the mood for some pizza then this is the place. Look no further. It's the best pizza I have ever had in my life.

5 Stars Michael Simonds April 19, 2015

Always a great value on the strip.

4 Stars Dorian January 18, 2015

The best pizza in the strip and the best late night drunk grub ever!

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark October 04, 2014

Still the best pizza in Vegas and in my life. Collectively during the trip, I consumed an entire pie all by myself. Can't get enough.

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark July 14, 2014

Never fails! It defies the law of averages. At some point, you would expect to eventually have a bad experience or even just a bad slice but so far, flawless.

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark June 05, 2014

Lots of new contenders vying for the crown but secret pizza is still the undefeated, undisputed champ. Best slice in Vegas.

5 Stars Michael Simonds April 12, 2014

This is some of best value on the strip and some of the best pizza you will find anywhere. It is worth seeking out. Try the white sauce if you want good garlic flavor.

2 Stars John Herman April 11, 2014

I tried to give 2 stars in my previous review, not 4.

2 Stars John Herman April 11, 2014

I had a slice of mushroom and a white slice. The mushroom taste was fine and I will say that the white was tasty. But the pizza was way too oily. It was so oily that I could not pick up a slice to eat it. It was just a greasy mess. I had to ask for a fork to get the pieces in my mouth.

5 Stars Kevin in KC January 16, 2014

Outstanding pizza, especially after a few cocktails. Worth the walk if you're anywhere near the Cosmo and hungry late at night. -Kevin in KC

4 Stars Hank and Jr December 05, 2013

Outstand pizza, excellent for a late night snack

5 Stars Stuart November 17, 2013

Great pizza any time of the night. This place was rocking at 3am and the pizza slices were delicious. Not easy to find though if you don't know where you are going.

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark September 28, 2013

Hands down the best pizza in all of Vegas!

4 Stars Pokerbucketlist August 25, 2013

Good slice, place was a bit dirty and out if napkins, but cool place nonetheless.

4 Stars Chappy June 10, 2013

Great for a quick bite.

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark March 22, 2013

It's amazing how relatively simple making pizza is and how infinitely difficult it is to find the perfect slice is but this place uncovered the secret. Ha! Get it! (Puns aren't clever)

4 Stars Marah March 15, 2013

Good pizza, friendly service and cheap (for Vegas).

3 Stars Brandon March 03, 2013

We have always loved this joint but this visit we ordered a whole pie and it was greeeeeeeeeeasy as hell. We will still return but the grease amount was nuts on the whole pie

5 Stars Steve February 26, 2013

If you just want a quick satisfying bite of good pizza and pleasant waitstaff, this is a perfect choice.

4 Stars Mac78130 November 02, 2012

Excellent pizza. Great service.

5 Stars JJ September 22, 2012


5 Stars Vegas Mate User September 13, 2012

It's never a bad choice to go here. The line moves pretty fast even after hours when people are going there after the clubs.

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark September 07, 2012

Best slice in Vegas.

5 Stars Chico801 August 27, 2012

I moved to Vegas just for this!

5 Stars Andrico August 09, 2012

Best pizza in Vegas, hands down!

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark July 28, 2012

Best NY slice in Vegas!

4 Stars Brandon July 17, 2012

I love it, only downside is sometimes they will serve you a cold slice.

5 Stars John July 09, 2012

This place is always awesome!

5 Stars Andrico June 22, 2012

Great pizza!!!! Great spot for a quick bite to eat. Reasonably priced too.

3 Stars Les June 16, 2012

Maybe it was the particular day/time but there were only two guys working and service was slow and they could keep orders straight. I think the pizza quality suffered as well.

5 Stars Ute June 07, 2012

Excellent! We grabbed a slice there on several occasions even late night. Best pizza I've had outside of NYC. Staff are efficient and nice. Highly recommend it; it is worth finding.

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark June 01, 2012

Pepperoni, Sausage & Meatball is one of the best slices in Vegas.

5 Stars Craig May 16, 2012

Must find! Just what we wanted Try the cannolis!

4 Stars Michael April 26, 2012

If I am every nearby and in the need of a good slice, I WILL STOP BY.

5 Stars Simon Dax April 26, 2012

Been here three times now and it never disappoints. Every time we fly into Vegas after a very long flight from London we want a little meal before settling in and this is our first stop. Well worth a visit and nicely priced. Have recommend it to friends going over. Though on our firs visit it took awhile to find it but I guess that's the point.

4 Stars Desmond Shaw April 21, 2012

Ate here twice this past weekend, including a whole pie to go in our suite...a bit greasier than I usually like but it's live it up!

5 Stars Mike Cannon April 19, 2012

Amazingly great pizza...closest thing to real NY pizza outside NY. Friendly staff too.

5 Stars Lisa January 30, 2012

A little greasy, but the best 4th meal I've ever had!!!

4 Stars John January 11, 2012

A very good NY pizza slice in a fun environment. Several times a quick slice hit the spot.

5 Stars Joe K November 10, 2011

Outstanding NY style Pizza in a fun, secret setting. Get the white pie...outta sight

4 Stars David November 04, 2011

Great pizza but slow service at night. They should add another pizza oven because the place is great.

3 Stars Brad October 29, 2011

Great pizza. Server used her bare hands to plate our pizza. Gross.

5 Stars Brandon October 01, 2011

This place is awesome. Open late. The white pizza is fucking awesome.

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark September 03, 2011

One of the best places for pizza in Vegas. My favorite is the pepperoni, sausage and meatball.

5 Stars SisterDino July 26, 2011

Great pizza, quick service. Crust was perfect, toppings were very flavorful. Free refills on drinks, which is nice. We ordered a whole pie and had plenty left over for breakfast the next day. Highly recommend.

4 Stars Richard June 01, 2011

Looking for a quick bite and you've already taco'd yourself to death at china poblano? Grab a slice here and your tummy will thank you.

5 Stars D_Lucks May 19, 2011

Ate here 3 times during our stay, awesome pizza!

4 Stars Chefmike February 27, 2011

Pizza was great, service has a lot to be desired

5 Stars Trevor C January 03, 2011

The white pizza was to die for. A garlic lovers dream! A little confusing at times as it didn't seem very organized - however it is still working out it's opening kinks. A great "find"!

4 Stars Hunter December 16, 2010

Very good, very simple pizza. Tasty.