Learn More

Harrah's Las Vegas

(The Strip)

Harrah's Las Vegas

Caesars Entertainment Corp.


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Toby Keith's I Love This Bar and Grill (Harrah's Las Vegas)

1 Star Joe March 12, 2014

Food was very average. Steak tough. Service very very slow. Can't understand why you would have videos showing but no sound. Big disappointment.

5 Stars Erin November 21, 2013

Not super busy. Great service and music highly recommend.

4 Stars Chantel April 15, 2012

Service was great. Love the wings and chili fries.

5 Stars Heineken Whyte April 15, 2012

Did not eat her nor am I a country music fan but man what a great place to party! Much respect to the country nation.

3 Stars The predicament September 02, 2011

Not bad. Better than I thought it was going to be. Much better than cabo Wabo or margaritavilla though... They both sucked!

4 Stars Regular folks May 24, 2011

Food was pretty good. Got chicken fingers and tons of fries. My wife got the pulled pork sandwich with tons of fries. You will leave full! The bill was $36 with 2 drinks. We thought it was a nice atmosphere, good food, and great TB music playing.

2 Stars Jay May 20, 2011

Way to expensive for what u get. Very loud. Crappy service. I would rather spend a lot more on dinner at a fine dining establishment knowing I'll get better food and service. I'm not trying to be snobby but if I'm paying 40 bucks for dinner for two and no alcohol I would at least like for service to be good.

5 Stars Vegas Girl April 06, 2011

Okay, this place was awesome!!!! Great entertainment!! My husband and I split the club sandwich and I am glad we did!!! It was HUGE!!! There is nothing small about this place, except the shorts the girls wear! It was fun watching all the guys drool over these girls. Great crowd and great place!! We will be back!

1 Star Jenn December 07, 2010

Don't eat here. Sub par food at ridiculous prices.

0 Stars Goon29 October 29, 2010

I am not a country fan nor a Toby Keith fan, but this is always a fun stop on the way to / from the monorail. Bartenders are fun and the drinks are usually pretty stiff.

2 Stars Michael Dutterer October 23, 2010

The fodd is okay but you better like the country atmosphere if you eat here. At times, the music is way too loud.

0 Stars B&r September 06, 2010

Great food and great times

4 Stars Adam August 07, 2010

Loved this place. Being from Texas, my wife and I loved the dance floor. It was a fun party crowd and the greasy food really helps with a hangover. The fried Twinkie was awesome!

1 Star Jeff June 16, 2010

not entirely impressed with our visit. First time to Vegas for my wife and I for my 33rd birthday. I am a big Toby Keith fan and my wife asked if they do anything for birthdays. The waitress said yes. By the time we were done with our mediocre food and had paid for the bill nothing had happened. We were going to try desert but decided to go to the Harley davidson cafe instead. That was a better choice or even cabo wabo!

1 Star Rene May 16, 2010

My husband and I went here for dinner last night and were completely disappointed in the food. We had the nochos for starters, which okay but a little greasy. I ordered the fajitas and my husband had the chicken fried steak. My dinner had little flavor. The peppers and onions that come with the fajitas were barely grilled, the refried beans were really runny and the flour tortillas were hard. As far as the chicken fried steak goes, it looked and tasted like the frozen ones you can get at the supermarket. In fact the whole dinner appeared to be purchase frozen and reheated on site. We live in Texas and this is not what southern cooking is like!

2 Stars Pete April 02, 2010

Not a good experience but that was partially my fault as you will read. The food wasn't anything to write home about. I had the fried bologna sandwich which was my first mistake, since I don't like bologna. But this was the specialty of the place so I thought I would give it a whirl. That was a mistake. However the bourbon pecan pie was pretty good. I just don't think I'll be making my way back again anytime soon.

3 Stars Corey B April 01, 2010

It okay, I probably wouldn't come here again although they do have Blackjack tables in there, so maybe. One thing I remember was that they were giving away free shots and so I had one and it may well have been Toby Keith's dish water.

5 Stars Stephanie February 03, 2010

Great food nice place good portions. Loved it

4 Stars Rcs July 09, 2009

Very good food!!! Defiantly get the food for the money. Stupid charge for splitting a meal with someone! But defiantly worth the money!

4 Stars Chia January 06, 2009

Great music, fun atmosphere. During the day it's a great place to have lunch, try the whiskey girl wings, big & meaty with tasty barBque sauce. (you get a good portion for about $7.) At night they had a band & the place was jumping. (almost too packed, but I guess some folks like it that way) great Toby Keith Hats & tshirts in the gift shop.

0 Stars R. Fitzsimmons September 06, 2007

On my last visit in Aug. 2006 the food was great. Serviice was outstanding but food did come a bit slowly after we ordered...around 25 min. if I recall, but waitress was very good.
I had fried chicken and portion was huge! It is a bit loud in there, but hey, that's great country music you're listening too.
Will be leaving for Vegas Sept.7 and are staying at Harrah's this time. Toby is in town for a concert, so I do plan to be there on Sat. night just to stalk him! lol
Fun place to eat and look at all of the memorabilia.

0 Stars Brian July 19, 2007

Nice place to get something that is good and not too bad on price. The only bad thing about it was it can be very loud. Otherwise very nice restaurant.

0 Stars Corey May 20, 2007

We had a good time at first. I liked the black jack tables at the back, wanted to play them too until our service went bad. We waited for like 45 minutes to get our food, and about fifteen minutes before our food arrived(keep in mind there were 2 of us) 4 people had sat down and five minutes after we got ou food their entrees arrived. I mean quick. Why ours took so long I have no idea. My salad was good and very big, but my brothers steak was barely the eight ounces they said it would be and the sides were tiny. One last thing was the free shots they pour when Toby's theme song comes up. I would never have gone up for one if I would have known I was getting some water. I would have just asked my water for a whole glass of it.

0 Stars Anitabakerfan November 20, 2006

Food is OUTSTANDING - love the BBQ ribs! The prices are fair and the portions are HUGE!! Desert is a MUST!

0 Stars RateVegas.com User March 24, 2006

Fun place - even if you are you aren't really into country music. Try the "Who's Your Daddy Margarita" - it is quite pricey - but it is very strong - I only needed one to be feeling really good!