Learn More

Planet Hollywood

(The Strip)

Planet Hollywood

Caesars Entertainment Corp.




Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Yolo’s (Planet Hollywood)

3 Stars Michael Simonds December 31, 2012

I went here with some local friends as it was their idea to try out. Austin was a great waiter and very fun to talk to. He prepared guacamole table side and it was delicious. We all ordered the street tacos which is three tacos with beans and rice on the side. While we all enjoyed the food, and the prices are not too bad for being on the strip, watch out for those margarita prices! $16.00 gets you a very mediocre sized margarita. I would easily consider eating here again, but I suggest paying close attention to the prices of those drinks.

2 Stars Shannon June 26, 2011

The word to describe it is "meh". Kinda expensive, had to wait even though there seemed to be numerous open tables. The guacamole made at the table is great but the chicken enchiladas were as tasteless as cardboard. Won't go back. So many other options to try.

3 Stars Patrick August 01, 2010

Service was great and drinks were excellent. Food was good, but both my wife's and my meals were a little dry.

2 Stars Paul July 26, 2010

Very clean and nice looking place free warm chips and salsa, the food was nothing special especially for the price actually went here 3 times just to give it a chance nothing bad just for the price I'd rather spend my money on the taste of the food not how pretty the place looks

0 Stars Tracy July 06, 2010

Very disappointed. Monday night 8:30p 7/5. There was 10-12 tables open. Couple in front if us decided not to stay. It was just wife and I. Told 15 mins. I commented on so many empty tables and the hostest attitude turned rude. Told we didn't have reso (that is what she said). I said ok but she continued with it that I should know better (I took to make a reservation). I then told her I changed my mind and we left I heard her trying to explain to I think a manager what was happening. Went to Cabo Wabo and straight in. We will NEVER go back to YOLO's and plan to tell others what happened.

5 Stars Sarah June 04, 2010

Fresh and fantastic!

0 Stars Stephen January 10, 2010

The food was adequate but overpriced. They are big on presentation but the food wasn't as good as what I get in much more affordable, locally owned mexican food restaurants in CA.

3 Stars Rad May 29, 2009

Pretty good drinks,convinient. Wife and I loved it,service was awesome.