Learn More

Planet Hollywood

(The Strip)

Planet Hollywood

Caesars Entertainment Corp.




Show Ratings & Reviews V Variety (Planet Hollywood)

5 Stars Holley October 16, 2014

I would like to add: The theater is incredibly small, but don't judge a book by its cover! We were very happy it was so small, we could see everything so well, even in the very back!

5 Stars Holley October 16, 2014

We enjoyed the show!! Very entertaining and engaging. I'm not sure tickets are worth full price (we got ours free) but it was fun. Great for the whole family.

4 Stars Coasterphil November 20, 2013

Quick moving show with a good variety of talented acts. Crazy gauchos, magician, contortionist, strong men, birds, and roller skating on the evening I attended. If something's not striking your fancy just wait a few minutes and they'll be off the stage. Definitely a low budget production that could probably benefit from a tech upgrade. Enjoyed the show but would have felt differently had I not gotten them for 50% off using one of the many coupon codes for their box office site. It's good entertainment, but at $70 plus a ticket you can usually see a big production show like Cirque with a promotion/discount and there is really no need for the VIP upgrade.

5 Stars Ronny R July 31, 2013

If you are looking for a nice, fun time, the V best variety show is the place to go. It has it all, comedy, acrobats, music etc. It really gets the audience involved for a very fun time. You may purchase tickets through tickets for tonight stands and get a discounted price. I totally recommend it.

5 Stars Timbbbrown@gmail.com June 19, 2013

Love this show!! the third time I've seen it since arriving in Vegas July of 2009 and it's never been the same performers, but it has always been very entertaining! Wally Eastwood is an awesome Host and I would pay to just see him do comedy

5 Stars thompjane June 12, 2013

V-The Ultimate Variety Show

Completely entertaining. Laughed our heads off. A must see. Such a variety of talent. You are sitting on the edge of your seat at times. We have already recommended the show to other people we meet. We will certainly see it again on our next visit.

5 Stars sarah June 04, 2013

The host, Wally Eastwood, was great. Energetic and talented. The featured acts were all good. Very talented entertainers.
The theater is small which I like, because you could sit just about anywhere and see. The length of the show was perfect. I didn't like my drink. Tasted very weak, and I'm not a drinker. All in all, I had a good time.

5 Stars mackabb88@live.com May 30, 2013

The show was very entertaining. A variety of acts. All good. Wally Eastwood was one of the acts and the MC. He was very funny and talented.

5 Stars jackmaria@live.com May 29, 2013

What a good show this was! I came to Vegas memorial weekend and was looking to see a good show that wasn't too expensive with the ticket prices, and this show was perfect!

5 Stars kim May 10, 2013

Great show for the whole family!

5 Stars Coby March 27, 2013

I loved Wally! He was so funny! I'll be coming back in the summer. Def going to go see this show again =)

5 Stars Zach Bravo October 19, 2012

Surprising. i got these tickets really cheap, so naturally I thought this show was going to be terrible, but the show ended up being extremely entertaining, and we loved every second of it. The MC was hilarious, and everyone was so talented. The skating couple left me on the edge of my seat.

4 Stars Timm April 24, 2012

Had comped tickets and went grudgingly and actually found it to be pretty entertaining. There is some real variety here so chances are you will like something.

4 Stars Jodie December 15, 2011

We thought it was great, the host was so funny. The kids loved it and were very entertained. Worth seeing.

5 Stars Sergio November 11, 2011

First show I've seen in Vegas. Can't wait to come back. The acts were amazing and entertaining. The comedian was my favorite and I love the fact that he interacted with the audience so much. We could yell and cheer and clap throughout the entire performance. It made it much more personal and kept things exciting rather than simply sitting in a seat watching a performance quietly for an hour and a half. I'd definitely stop by again.

5 Stars Virgil November 08, 2011

I saw this show a couple of days ago when I got off of work and felt like doing something fun. I was really impressed with all of the performances and ended up having a really fun time. I think I’ll be going back with my wife at some point because I think she’d really enjoy it to.

5 Stars Nero October 28, 2011

Went to see this show after one of my friends recommended it to me. I wasn’t really sure what to expect going in, but I’ve got to say that I really ended up enjoying it. The performances had enough variety to keep me entertained throughout the entire show, and all things considered it was definitely worth the price of admission.

3 Stars Erica July 16, 2011

Service was awful, VIP seats were a joke but the show was fantastic. Very entertaining!

0 Stars Chelsea H May 14, 2011

Didn't actually go in for drinks but from outside I saw the dancing girls climbing into their boxes in the sky. So Vegas. I find it awesome, especially a dancer waving and winking to a group of 18 year old boys watching from outside, boys with jaws on their shoes.

1 Star Michael December 19, 2010

We went here last nigh and the service was horrible. The light show in the bar is neat, but that was about it. The mixed drinks were good, but the poor service did not make it worth it. We also got 2 charges on our credit card on of which was not ours.

5 Stars Gino October 18, 2010

You can't miss for $40, lots of fun, no bad seats. Total bang for your buck.

4 Stars Simon June 28, 2010

Great entertaining show. We had a table at the front..... Do not book a table at the front, it's tooooooo close!

3 Stars Bw May 06, 2010

Entertaining performers, but spring for the VIP seats as this small theater does not have raised seating.

0 Stars De4st February 21, 2010

Saw this on a recent trip. It was cute but i'm glad I got discounted tickets. Long line to get in As seats are first come first served.

5 Stars Abed Nader May 10, 2009

Great value and sally is so funny. It is to me one of the best shows under 40 bucks.